## FORM 10

## (Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		,	Constituency (Asset CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary <b>DIGARH</b>	)	Revision identity		
		2.	2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				From date <b>14/11/2023</b>	
Serial Date of number\$ of receipt		Name (in full) of objector	Particu	Reasons in brief Date of for objection hearing*	Time of hearing*			
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	1	-	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	14/11/2023	SHYAM SUNDER	495	668	SHYAM SUNDER	Permanently Shifted		
2	14/11/2023	DEV RAJ CHUMBER	206	78	DEV RAJ CHUMBER	Permanently Shifted		
3	14/11/2023	MANOJ RAMOLA	449	211	MANOJ RAMOLA	Permanently Shifted		
4	14/11/2023	RAVINDER DUGGAL	116	203	MURTI DEVI	Death		
5	14/11/2023	IKBAL SINGH	387	598	IKBAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
6	14/11/2023	BARINDER	116	596	GURU PARSAD	Death		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity	
7	14/11/2023	VANDANA MALHOTRA	129	131	VANDANA MALHOTRA	Permanently Shifted		
8	14/11/2023	BHAGWAN SINGH	397	913	BHAGWAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
9	14/11/2023	SANJEEV KUMAR TYAGI	271	1030	SANJEEV KUMAR TYAGI	Permanently Shifted		
10	14/11/2023	SANDEEP GOYAL	168	379	SANDEEP GOYAL	Permanently Shifted		
11	14/11/2023	VINEY KUMAR MALHOTRA	129	130	VINEY KUMAR MALHOTRA	Permanently Shifted		
12	14/11/2023	RAJAT SHARMA	206	768	RAJAT SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
13	14/11/2023	GURVINDERJEET SINGH CHEEMA	446	987	ANMOL KAUR CHEEMA	Death		
14	14/11/2023	AJIT SINGH	590	95	KASTURI DEVI	Death		
15	14/11/2023	NINDER SINGH CHAUHAN	590	432	JASPREET SINGH CHAUHAN	Death		
16	14/11/2023	MEENU SHARMA	590	569	DHARAMVIR SHARMA	Death		
17	14/11/2023	PARKASH CHAND	590	652	CHARANJEET KAUR	Death		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary	)		Revision identity	
18	14/11/2023	VIMAL SINGH RAWAT	388	651	VIMAL SINGH RAWAT	Permanently Shifted		
19	14/11/2023	RAKESH SINGH	388	650	RAKESH SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
20	14/11/2023	ASHOK KUMAR	388	355	ASHOK KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
21	14/11/2023	RAJ RANI	388	356	RAJ RANI	Permanently Shifted		
22	14/11/2023	NARINDER SHARMA	388	360	NARINDER SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
23	14/11/2023	ASHWANI KUMAR	388	359	ASHWANI KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
24	14/11/2023	KUNAL SINGH	317	1030	KUNAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
25	14/11/2023	ANITA SHARMA	144	241	ANITA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
26	14/11/2023	PRATIBHA SHARMA	144	242	PRATIBHA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
27	14/11/2023	KULDEEP SINGH	317	1025	KULDEEP SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
28	14/11/2023	PANKAJ LALLLER	174	518	PANKAJ LALLLER	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity	
29	14/11/2023	PRIYANKA NEGI	145	470	PRIYANKA NEGI	Permanently Shifted		
30	14/11/2023	NAVNEET SINGH	145	471	NAVNEET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
31	14/11/2023	KULDEEP SINGH	145	472	KULDEEP SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
32	14/11/2023	HEM LATA	145	473	HEM LATA	Permanently Shifted		
33	14/11/2023	SANDEEP NEGI	145	474	SANDEEP NEGI	Permanently Shifted		
34	14/11/2023	ABHAY SHARMA	145	334	MAHESH KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
35	14/11/2023	ABHAY SHARMA	145	335	CHANDER PARKASH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
36	14/11/2023	MANDEEP KUMAR GARG	145	156	JASWINDER KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
37	14/11/2023	MANDEEP KUMAR GARG	145	152	SUKHDEV SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
38	14/11/2023	SARLA	240	606	SARLA	Permanently Shifted		
39	14/11/2023	MANDEEP KUMAR GARG	145	155	AMRIT PAL SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	ntion identity (where have been received)		Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamenta DIGARH	ry)		Revision identity	
40	14/11/2023	MANDEEP KUMAR GARG	145	157	SIMRAT PAL KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
41	14/11/2023	GURPREET MOHINDER SINGH	167	454	GURPREET MOHINDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
42	14/11/2023	JATIN AGGARWAL	178	579	JATIN AGGARWAL	Permanently Shifted		
43	14/11/2023	SHIVANI BIJLWAN	197	150	SHIVANI BIJLWAN	Permanently Shifted		
44	14/11/2023	JOGENDER PAL SINGH	345	775	JOGENDER PAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
45	14/11/2023	ARJUN SINGH	317	1031	ARJUN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
46	14/11/2023	SAROJ BALA	317	1026	SAROJ BALA	Permanently Shifted		
47	14/11/2023	PUSHKAR SINGH	340	998	PUSHKAR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
48	14/11/2023	BINDU GUPTA	144	257	MANDEEP SINGH	Death		
49	14/11/2023	SEEMA	584	443	SEEMA	Permanently Shifted		
f Jammu and Ka For this revision Place, time and	shmir on for this designated lo date of hearings as fixe number is to be maintain	Legislative Assembly a ocation ed by electoral registration for each revision for	ion officer		Date of exhibition location und		Registration (	tion at Electoral Officer's Office rule16(b)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) <b>CHANDIGARH</b>		Revision identity