## FORM 10

## (Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asset CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
1. Listnı	umber@	2.	2. Period of applications (covered in this list)  From date 15/11/2023		To date <b>15/11/2023</b>			
Place of hearing*  Serial  number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief Date of for objection hearing*		Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	15/11/2023	RANJEETA MAURYA	353	373	RANJEETA MAURYA	Permanently Shifted		
2	15/11/2023	SUNITA	480	639	SUNITA	Permanently Shifted		
3	15/11/2023	GAYA PARSHAD	212	474	GAYA Parshad	Permanently Shifted		
4	15/11/2023	RUBAL KUMAR RATTI	129	207	RUBAL KUMAR RATTI	Permanently Shifted		
5	15/11/2023	Ritu Sharma	129	208	Ritu Sharma	Permanently Shifted		
6	15/11/2023	KAMALJIT SINGH	255	1098	KAMALJIT SINGH	Already Enrolled		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	)	Revision identity		
7	15/11/2023	POOJA	69	975	SHEILA KUMARI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
8	15/11/2023	KARMAN SINGH	295	1148	KARMAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
9	15/11/2023	РООЈА	69	977	NEEMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
10	15/11/2023	MALKHAN SINGH	459	382	MALKHAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
11	15/11/2023	HEM RAJ	118	548	HEM RAJ	Permanently Shifted		
12	15/11/2023	RENU	613	309	RENU	Permanently Shifted		
13	15/11/2023	MANIK BHATIA	181	242	MANIK BHATIA	Permanently Shifted		
14	15/11/2023	PRAKRITI SRIVASTANA	127	766	PRAKRITI SRIVASTANA	Permanently Shifted		
15	15/11/2023	JOHN MASIH	115	273	JOHN MASIH	Permanently Shifted		
16	15/11/2023	LAXMI DEVI DHIKTT	402	1074	LAXMI DEVI DHIKTT	Permanently Shifted		
17	15/11/2023	DALJEET SINGH	407	730	DALJEET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

	esignated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
18	15/11/2023	VAISHALI SHARMA	344	784	VAISHALI SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
19	15/11/2023	MADHURI SHARMA	344	781	MADHURI SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
20	15/11/2023	PARDEEP KUMAR	613	308	PARDEEP KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
21	15/11/2023	VIJAY KUMAR	25	878	ARJUN PANDIT	Death		
22	15/11/2023	ROSHANI DEVI	224	225	ROSHANI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
23	15/11/2023	ANITA	224	227	ANITA	Permanently Shifted		
24	15/11/2023	VIRENDER PAL	224	226	VIRENDER PAL	Permanently Shifted		
25	15/11/2023	CHHOTE LAL	25	1023	ANITA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	15/11/2023	SARITA RANI	325	251	SARITA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
27	15/11/2023	CHHOTE LAL	25	1024	KAVITA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	15/11/2023	GURMANI	325	249	GURMANI	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
29	15/11/2023	TULSI DEVI	325	248	TULSI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
30	15/11/2023	GANESH RAJ DHIKTT	402	1071	GANESH RAJ DHIKTT	Permanently Shifted		
31	15/11/2023	ASHISH RAJ DHIKTT	402	1079	ASHISH RAJ DHIKTT	Permanently Shifted		
32	15/11/2023	DEEPIKA	192	156	DEEPIKA	Permanently Shifted		
33	15/11/2023	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	204	365	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
34	15/11/2023	POONAM	204	366	POONAM	Permanently Shifted		
35	15/11/2023	DEEP SHIKHA	140	361	DEEP SHIKHA	Permanently Shifted		
36	15/11/2023	SANJIV KUMAR SHARMA	344	780	SANJIV KUMAR SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
37	15/11/2023	ANIL SHARMA	163	903	ANIL SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
38	15/11/2023	MANOJ KUMAR	140	360	MANOJ KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
39	15/11/2023	ANUGYA SINGH	131	756	ANUGYA SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
40	15/11/2023	PRIYANKA SAHNI	253	1048	PRIYANKA SAHNI	Permanently Shifted		
41	15/11/2023	BIMLA	129	823	BIMLA	Permanently Shifted		
42	15/11/2023	SANDHYA KUMARI	356	512	SANDHYA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
43	15/11/2023	PRAMILA MISHRA	356	514	PRAMILA MISHRA	Permanently Shifted		
44	15/11/2023	SUSANDRA KUMAR SINGH	322	197	SUSANDRA KUMAR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
45	15/11/2023	RAJNISH	356	515	RAJNISH	Permanently Shifted		
46	15/11/2023	MANISH	356	516	MANISH	Permanently Shifted		
47	15/11/2023	JUHI MISHRA	356	513	JUHI MISHRA	Permanently Shifted		
48	15/11/2023	AKAL PRASAD	24	791	SURJIT KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
49	15/11/2023	TEJINDER SINGH SACHDEVA	356	1055	REMAN PREET SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
50	15/11/2023	TEJINDER SINGH SACHDEVA	356	1054	NAVPREET SINGH SACHDEVA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	tion identity (where ave been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) <b>CHANDIGARH</b>			Revision identity		
51	15/11/2023	DEVESH SHARMA	356	594	SATINDER KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
52	15/11/2023	DEVESH SHARMA	356	590	SARWANJIT SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
53	15/11/2023	DEVESH SHARMA	356	595	SATWANT SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
54	15/11/2023	DEVESH SHARMA	356	592	BIMLA RANI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
55	15/11/2023	SAHIL GAMBHIR	41	480	SAHIL GAMBHIR	Permanently Shifted		
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir  For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each						on at designated ler rule 15(b)	Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)
designated locatio	lesignated location							