		List of A		FORM 10 ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 1</i> ) jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		(		mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2. I	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this ]			To date 17/11/2023	
3. Place of hearing*		-						_
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application		[	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	17/11/2023	GURMEL SINGH	71	6	NASIB KAUR	Death		
2	17/11/2023	GURMEL SINGH	71	12	JIWAN SINGH	Death		
3	17/11/2023	GURMEL SINGH	71	15	SUNNY KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	17/11/2023	VIMAL KAUR	71	28	MANJU	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	17/11/2023	VIMAL KAUR	71	30	RACHNI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	17/11/2023	VIMAL KAUR	71	19	NARATI	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	17/11/2023	TABASUM	478	439	TABASUM	Permanently Shifted		
8	17/11/2023	MOHD. ZAHID	478	437	MOHD. ZAHID	Permanently Shifted		
9	17/11/2023	KAUSHALYA	346	382	KAUSHALYA	Permanently Shifted		
10	17/11/2023	LAL CHAND	346	381	LAL CHAND	Permanently Shifted		
11	17/11/2023	ANU RADHA	346	377	ANU RADHA	Permanently Shifted		
12	17/11/2023	JASMER SINGH	444	639	JASMER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
13	17/11/2023	RAJINDER PRASAD	426	336	RAJINDER PRASAD	Permanently Shifted		
14	17/11/2023	DEEPAK THAPA	405	808	DEEPAK THAPA	Permanently Shifted		
15	17/11/2023	PRATIBHA RANA	444	120	PRATIBHA RANA	Permanently Shifted		
16	17/11/2023	BRIJ BHUSHAN RANA	444	119	BRIJ BHUSHAN RANA	Permanently Shifted		
17	17/11/2023	SONI	83	700	JAGIR SINGH GILL	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	17/11/2023	MANOJ DUTT	83	646	DESH RAJ SHARMA	Death		
19	17/11/2023	P K BHATIA	149	275	P K BHATIA	Permanently Shifted		
20	17/11/2023	SHOBHA BHATIA	149	278	SHOBHA BHATIA	Permanently Shifted		
21	17/11/2023	MUKESH MAURYA	586	354	MUKESH MAURYA	Permanently Shifted		
22	17/11/2023	RESHU WALIA	384	733	RESHU WALIA	Permanently Shifted		
23	17/11/2023	ANSHUL SHARMA	183	3	ANSHUL SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
24	17/11/2023	ARCHANA	183	4	ARCHANA	Permanently Shifted		
25	17/11/2023	SANDEEP KUMAR	12	498	SANDEEP KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
26	17/11/2023	NAFISA KHATUN	35	856	NAFISA KHATUN	Permanently Shifted		
27	17/11/2023	SUNITA KUMARI	287	846	SUNITA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
28	17/11/2023	MAHINDER KUMAR	514	67	MAHINDER KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				embly/Parliamentar DIGARH	y)	Revision identity			
29	17/11/2023	HARVINDER KAUR	514	69	HARVINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted			
30	17/11/2023	DIVYA RANA	548	764	DIVYA RANA	Permanently Shifted			
31	17/11/2023	LATHA GANESHAN	491	732	LATHA GANESHAN	Permanently Shifted			
32	17/11/2023	Ayush Garg	574	1048	Ayush Garg	Already Enrolled			
33	17/11/2023	SAHDEV SINGH	139	327	IQBAL CHAND PATHAK	Death			
34	17/11/2023	SANDEEP SINGLA	139	615	SOTANTARO RANI	Death			
35	17/11/2023	KUNAL GARG	144	576	KUNAL GARG	Permanently Shifted			
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Registration C	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	