FORM 10
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
objection to inclusion of n

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
1. Listnu	stnumber@ 2. Period of applications (covered in this list) From date 26/11/2023			To date <b>26/11/2023</b>				
. Place of hearing*  Serial  number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief Date of for objection hearing*		Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	26/11/2023	SUPARNA PURI	447	121	MADAN MOHAN PURI	Death		
2	26/11/2023	SWARN KAUR	132	347	GURDEV SINGH	Death		
3	26/11/2023	KULDIP CHATHA	132	746	JOGINDER SINGH CHATHA	Death		
4	26/11/2023	PRITI GUPTA	132	968	PHOOL GUPTA	Death		
5	26/11/2023	RAJWINDER KAUR	527	1200	RAJWINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
6	26/11/2023	SAMIRTI	132	476	K D KUMARIYA	Death		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	26/11/2023	SNEH LATA DHAWAN	132	759	KAILASHWATI	Death		
8	26/11/2023	JASDEEP SINGH WASU	132	419	BALJIT KAUR WASU	Death		
9	26/11/2023	LEELA	132	417	SAVITRI PRAKASH	Death		
10	26/11/2023	ANURITA PRAKASH	132	720	RAM CHAMELI	Death		
11	26/11/2023	RAJINDER SINGH	132	779	S.A.REHMAN	Death		
12	26/11/2023	CHARANVIR ROHEWAL SINGH	132	961	SURINDER ROHEWAL SINGH	Death		
13	26/11/2023	HARLEEN KAUR	132	875	JAGDISH KAUR SEKHON	Death		
14	26/11/2023	SAPNA JAIN	132	649	BHAGWAN DAS JAIN	Death		
15	26/11/2023	AISHNA JAIN	132	614	SWARN JAIN	Death		
16	26/11/2023	B.S.GREWAL	132	794	SARANJIT KAUR	Death		
17	26/11/2023	NANDAN SHARMA	174	844	NANDAN SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	)	Revision identity		
18	26/11/2023	SHILA RANI	444	1110	SHILA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
19	26/11/2023	MONIKA AGGARWAL	373	416	MONIKA AGGARWAL	Permanently Shifted		
20	26/11/2023	AJAY KUMAR	479	227	AJAY KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
21	26/11/2023	PARTAP SINGH BISHT	548	3	PARTAP SINGH BISHT	Permanently Shifted		
22	26/11/2023	LAXMI BISHT	548	5	LAXMI BISHT	Permanently Shifted		
23	26/11/2023	HEEMANSHI LAL	263	417	HEEMANSHI LAL	Permanently Shifted		
24	26/11/2023	AMIT KUMAR	435	209	AMIT KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
25	26/11/2023	NIKITA	435	210	NIKITA	Permanently Shifted		
26	26/11/2023	SOM PRAKASH GUPTA	593	863	BIMLA DEVI	Death		
27	26/11/2023	SAFI MOHD	544	1124	SONI KHAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	26/11/2023	POONAM GARG	577	233	POONAM GARG	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
29	26/11/2023	VISHAL GARG	577	232	VISHAL GARG	Permanently Shifted		
30	26/11/2023	VARKHA	291	666	ASHOK ARORA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
31	26/11/2023	ANIL KUMAR	362	885	USHA KUMARI	Death		
32	26/11/2023	RITU CHAUDHARI	132	498	MANMOHAN SINGH	Death		
33	26/11/2023	RITU CHAUDHARI	132	499	AMARJEET CHAUDHARY	Death		
34	26/11/2023	ISHPINDER SINGH BATRA	291	714	GYAN KAUR	Death		
35	26/11/2023	ISHPINDER SINGH BATRA	291	716	GURINDER PAL SINGH	Death		
36	26/11/2023	ISHPINDER SINGH BATRA	291	718	HARMEET SINGH	Death		
37	26/11/2023	SANJAY KUMAR ARORA	291	169	DHANWATI	Death		
38	26/11/2023	SUSHIL SINGH	291	411	RAJ RANI	Death		
39	26/11/2023	KAVITA CHAWLA	168	785	KAVITA CHAWLA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
40	26/11/2023	RAKESH MALHOTRA	291	540	OM PRAKASH MALHOTRA	Death		
41	26/11/2023	RAMINDER KAUR	295	853	RAMINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
42	26/11/2023	POONAM	291	607	VED PRAKASH	Death		
43	26/11/2023	HARBANS SINGH DHALIWAL	291	26	BALBIR KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
44	26/11/2023	HARBANS SINGH DHALIWAL	291	27	HARVINDER KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
45	26/11/2023	ABHINAV KUMAR	163	117	ABHINAV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
46	26/11/2023	NAVNEET	429	671	MAYA DEVI	Death		
47	26/11/2023	ADITYA BANSAL	241	198	ADITYA BANSAL	Permanently Shifted		
48	26/11/2023	MAYANK KUMAR	163	116	MAYANK KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
49	26/11/2023	SATINDER KUMAR BANSAL	241	197	SATINDER KUMAR BANSAL	Permanently Shifted		
50	26/11/2023	SARLA RANI	350	336	SARLA RANI	Permanently Shifted		

	atted location identity (where rations have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH			Revision identity		
51	26/11/2023	MANINDER SETHI	350	339	MANINDER SETHI	Permanently Shifted		
52	26/11/2023	SINDER SETHI	350	337	SINDER SETHI	Permanently Shifted		
53	26/11/2023	ARTI DEVI	96	482	ARTI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
54	26/11/2023	SHAHZAD AHMED	229	906	SHAHZAD AHMED	Permanently Shifted		
55	26/11/2023	SHABINA	229	908	SHABINA	Permanently Shifted		
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir  For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition location und		Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)
designated location	designated location							