FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		,	Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2. 1	Period of application	ns (covered in this l	From date 29/12/2023		To date 29/12/2023	
. Place of hearing*								-
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particul	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	29/12/2023	NAVPREET SINGH DHIMAN	338	114	NAVPREET SINGH DHIMAN	Permanently Shifted		
2	29/12/2023	NEELAM KUMARI	417	312	NEELAM KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
3	29/12/2023	MICHAL NAYYAR	140	1065	MICHAL NAYYAR			
4	29/12/2023	ANISHA NAYYAR	140	1066	ANISHA NAYYAR			
5	29/12/2023	AMARJEET SINGH	369	29	TEJA SINGH	Death		
6	29/12/2023	KAMLA SHARMA	172	900	KAMLA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	29/12/2023	HARI PARSAD SHARMA	172	899	HARI PARSAD SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
8	29/12/2023	DEEPIKA SHARMA	172	901	DEEPIKA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
9	29/12/2023	MEWA SINGH	537	92	MEWA SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
10	29/12/2023	SATISH CHANDER	389	524	SATISH CHANDER	Permanently Shifted		
11	29/12/2023	RAJ KUMAR	2	1033	RAJ KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
12	29/12/2023	DEEPAK UNIYAL	71	136	DEEPAK UNIYAL	Permanently Shifted		
13	29/12/2023	SUNDER SINGH	514	79	SUNDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
14	29/12/2023	MALA	514	80	MALA	Permanently Shifted		
15	29/12/2023	PUSHPIT	514	81	PUSHPIT	Permanently Shifted		
16	29/12/2023	SUKHMAN	329	251	SUKHMAN	Permanently Shifted		
17	29/12/2023	PRATISHTHA GROVER	195	845	PRATISHTHA GROVER	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
18	29/12/2023	ABHILASHA RANA	40	29	ABHILASHA RANA	Permanently Shifted		
19	29/12/2023	MUKESH KUMAR RALLI	305	42	MUKESH KUMAR RALLI	Permanently Shifted		
20	29/12/2023	NARENDER SINGH	475	746	NARENDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
21	29/12/2023	POONAM RALLI	305	43	POONAM RALLI	Permanently Shifted		
22	29/12/2023	JASBIR SINGH	113	738	SUCHA SINGH	Death		
23	29/12/2023	JASPAL KAUR	186	262	SATPAL SINGH	Death		
24	29/12/2023	CHANDAN PARKASH NAGARKOTI	186	929	MANGAL SINGH NAGAR KOTI	Death		
25	29/12/2023	KANWAL KRISHAN MAHAJAN	186	222	RAJIV KHARBANDA	Death		
26	29/12/2023	PHOOLA DEVI	500	891	PHOOLA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
27	29/12/2023	YOGENDER SHARMA	500	890	YOGENDER SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
28	29/12/2023	RAJU GOGNA	74	1096	RAJU GOGNA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity			
29	29/12/2023	CHIRAAG	547	1091	CHIRAAG	Permanently Shifted			
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
designated location									