FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asser CHAND		Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of application	ns (covered in this	From date 31/12/2023		To date 31/12/2023	
Place of hearing*								-
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full		-	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	31/12/2023	GURJIT SINGH	184	257	GURJIT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
2	31/12/2023	VIKRAMJIT SINGH SAHNEY	135	158	VIKRAMJIT SINGH SAHNEY	Permanently Shifted		
3	31/12/2023	SHAKTI CHAND	266	133	SHAKTI CHAND	Permanently Shifted		
4	31/12/2023	NIRMALA	223	264	NIRMALA	Permanently Shifted		
5	31/12/2023	MEERA DEVI	266	134	MEERA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
6	31/12/2023	RAVINDER KAUR	184	256	RAVINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	31/12/2023	DHARAM VIR	339	280	DHARAM VIR	Permanently Shifted		
8	31/12/2023	AMAN RANA	266	195	AMAN RANA	Permanently Shifted		
9	31/12/2023	KHUSHAL PAL SINGH	405	874	AMIT	Death		
10	31/12/2023	LAKSHIMA CHALISE	129	108	LAKSHIMA CHALISE	Permanently Shifted		
11	31/12/2023	ZEBUN NISHA	264	77	ZEBUN NISHA	Permanently Shifted		
12	31/12/2023	IDREES KHAN	264	76	IDREES KHAN	Permanently Shifted		
13	31/12/2023	YASMEEN JAVED KHAN	264	81	YASMEEN JAVED KHAN	Permanently Shifted		
14	31/12/2023	YUGNATH CHALISE	129	107	YUGNATH CHALISE	Permanently Shifted		
15	31/12/2023	NIDHI CHAUDHARY	573	402	NIDHI CHAUDHARY	Permanently Shifted		
16	31/12/2023	BALVINDER MOHAN	573	401	BALVINDER MOHAN	Permanently Shifted		
17	31/12/2023	SANJEEV KUMAR	405	837	SANJEEV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	31/12/2023	GIAN DAWRA	184	713	LOK RAJ	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	31/12/2023	GIAN DAWRA	184	714	SURAJ SUBEDI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	31/12/2023	NARESH KUMAR	110	181	LAL BHAI NIRMAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	31/12/2023	SANJEEV KUMAR	405	837	SANJEEV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
22	31/12/2023	NARESH KUMAR	110	185	KOMAL KAPOOR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	31/12/2023	SUMAN	110	224	PARVEEN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	31/12/2023	VIJAYLUXMI	405	844	VIJAYLUXMI	Permanently Shifted		
25	31/12/2023	SUNANDA	172	1138	SUNANDA	Permanently Shifted		
26	31/12/2023	SANJAY KUMAR	110	240	ATINDER PAL SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
27	31/12/2023	SANJAY KUMAR	110	233	SANDEEP YOUSAF	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	31/12/2023	SURINDER SINGH	110	357	SUSHIL MATORIA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
29	31/12/2023	SURINDER SINGH	110	359	MAYA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
30	31/12/2023	Kanika Vashisht	149	317	Kanika Vashisht	Permanently Shifted		
31	31/12/2023	Anil Kumar	595	664	Anil Kumar	Permanently Shifted		
32	31/12/2023	ARCHNA SEHGAL	200	438	ARCHNA SEHGAL	Permanently Shifted		
33	31/12/2023	MANISHA KUMARI	150	506	MANISHA KUMARI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
34	31/12/2023	MANINDERJEET SINGH	393	905	MANINDERJEET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
35	31/12/2023	MADHURI SHARMA	184	333	PARTAP CHAND	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
36	31/12/2023	MADHURI SHARMA	184	334	SUMAN LATA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
37	31/12/2023	MADHURI SHARMA	184	335	VINAY KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
38	31/12/2023	MADHURI SHARMA	184	337	SUMIT KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
39	31/12/2023	SUMAN	184	320	POOJA SHARMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no L of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated loo * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed \$ Running serial number is to be maintain	location under rule 15(b) Registration Office		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location				