## FORM 10

## (Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asser CHAND		Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of application	ns (covered in this	From date <b>01/01/2024</b>		To date <b>01/01/2024</b>	
Place of hearing*  Serial  number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector Particulars of name objected at (to) Reasons in brief for objection hearing*		Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*			
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	01/01/2024	ASHU TOWNI	170	971	ASHU TOWNI	Permanently Shifted		
2	01/01/2024	PARVEEN	184	654	VINEET BEDI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
3	01/01/2024	UTTAM KUMAR	506	657	UTTAM KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
4	01/01/2024	KSHITIZ SHARMA	414	780	KSHITIZ SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
5	01/01/2024	MOHAMMAD ANZAR	40	380	MOHAMMAD ANZAR	Permanently Shifted		
6	01/01/2024	ROHIT PATHANIA	193	708	ANIL MALIK	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	r)	Revision identity		
7	01/01/2024	ROHIT PATHANIA	193	709	VERINDERJIT MALA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
8	01/01/2024	ROHIT PATHANIA	193	710	GAZAL MALIK	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
9	01/01/2024	ROHIT PATHANIA	193	711	SAKSHAM MALIK	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
10	01/01/2024	ERAM RIZVI	354	212	ERAM RIZVI	Permanently Shifted		
11	01/01/2024	MEESUM ZAIDI	354	211	MEESUM ZAIDI	Permanently Shifted		
12	01/01/2024	DEEPAK KUMAR	574	470	SALONI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
13	01/01/2024	DEEPAK KUMAR	574	468	DEEPAK KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
14	01/01/2024	UMESH CHAND JOSHI	295	885	UMESH CHAND JOSHI	Permanently Shifted		
15	01/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	186	180	KAMLESH KUMAR GUPTA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	01/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	186	181	SANTOSH GUPTA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
17	01/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	186	182	ANAMIKA KHANDELWAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
18	01/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	186	183	AKSHAY GUPTA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	193	DARSHAN KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	194	SUNITA DEVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	195	KAVITA DEVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	196	MEENAKSHI DEVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	197	KIRTI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	198	SHRUTI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
25	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	199	JATIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	01/01/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	186	192	VIRENDER KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
27	01/01/2024	KAILASH RAANI	186	380	TIYA MAMODIYA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	01/01/2024	KAILASH RAANI	186	381	DIPESH MAMODIYA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	)	Revision identity		
29	01/01/2024	KAILASH RAANI	186	382	DEEPIKA MAMODIYA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
30	01/01/2024	URVASHI GROVER	195	840	URVASHI GROVER	Permanently Shifted		
31	01/01/2024	Jyoti Hirawat	186	484	VINAY SHARMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
32	01/01/2024	Jyoti Hirawat	186	483	LALITA SHARMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
33	01/01/2024	Jyoti Hirawat	186	485	PANKAJ SHARMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
34	01/01/2024	Jyoti Hirawat	186	486	MANU SHARMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
35	01/01/2024	Jyoti Hirawat	186	487	TONISHQA KAPLISH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
36	01/01/2024	Prem Lata	186	573	AMRINDER SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
37	01/01/2024	Prem Lata	186	574	AKANKSHA DIXIT	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
38	01/01/2024	ANKUR GUPTA	186	630	AKSHITA GUPTA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
39	01/01/2024	ANKUR GUPTA	186	716	ARADHANA VERMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
40	01/01/2024	ANKUR GUPTA	186	722	AMIT VERMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
41	01/01/2024	ANKUR GUPTA	186	723	KOMAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
42	01/01/2024	RAJESH KUMAR	186	925	PRABHA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
43	01/01/2024	RAJESH KUMAR	186	924	ANANT RAM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
44	01/01/2024	RAJESH KUMAR	186	927	DEEPAK MANGAIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
45	01/01/2024	DEVA NAND	373	302	DEVA NAND	Permanently Shifted		
46	01/01/2024	RAJESH KUMAR	186	928	JYOTI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
47	01/01/2024	HARSHAL PHONDNI	373	307	HARSHAL PHONDNI	Permanently Shifted		
48	01/01/2024	SAVITRI DEVI	373	303	SAVITRI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
49	01/01/2024	ABHISHEK LUTHRA	186	905	REENA KUMARI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
50	01/01/2024	AMANPREET KAUR	587	167	AMANPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		

	ation identity (where nave been received)	C		embly/Parliamentar DIGARH	ry)	) Revision identity			
51	01/01/2024	MOHAMAD ASIF KHAN	588	9	MOHAMAD ASIF KHAN	Permanently Shifted			
52	01/01/2024	VIKRAM SINGH	407	29	VIKRAM SINGH	Permanently Shifted			
53	01/01/2024	MANJIT KAUR	407	26	MANJIT KAUR	Permanently Shifted			
54	01/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	152	135	SHANTA CHOPRA	Death			
55	01/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	152	134	VISHWA MITAR CHOPRA	Death			
56	01/01/2024	ROHIT SHARMA	152	568	PREM LATA	Death			
57	01/01/2024	SURJIT SINGH	152	565	RATAN KAUR	Death			
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State f Jammu and Kashmir  For this revision for this designated location  Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer  Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each esignated location					location under rule 15(b) Registr		Registration C	exhibition at Electoral ation Officer's Office ander rule16(b)	
esignated location	On								