		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 10</i> jection to inclusion	5) of names received in I	Form 7		
	nated location identity (where lications have been received) Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH					Revision identity		
1. Listni	1. Listnumber@ 2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				ist)	From 29/01 /		To date 29/01/2024
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Dortion	lars of name object	tod at (ta)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of	receipt	objector	I di ticu	lars of fiame object	ieu at (10)	for objection	hearing*	hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	29/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	152	447	RAMESH KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
2	29/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	152	1102	KAKRUNESH KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
3	29/01/2024	VINOD KUMAR	152	1103	DINESH KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	29/01/2024	Govind Atrey	142	795	Govind Atrey	Permanently Shifted		
5	29/01/2024	MUMTAZ	540	895	MUMTAZ	Permanently Shifted		
6	29/01/2024	MOHD ABID	540	892	MOHD ABID	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	29/01/2024	ABI LESH SINGH	6	991	ABI LESH SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
8	29/01/2024	ANITA	6	993	ANITA	Permanently Shifted		
9	29/01/2024	sania	98	158	SANIA	Already Enrolled		
10	29/01/2024	AMIT SINGH	560	53	AMIT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
11	29/01/2024	POONAM	34	253	RAMJEET YADAV	Death		
12	29/01/2024	VINOD PARKASH GARG	304	826	VINOD PARKASH GARG	Permanently Shifted		
13	29/01/2024	AVARANAM RANI	395	683	AVARANAM RANI	Permanently Shifted		
14	29/01/2024	GORAV GARG	447	117	GORAV GARG	Permanently Shifted		
15	29/01/2024	MATHEW M.P	144	588	MATHEW M.P			
16	29/01/2024	VALSAMMA V J	144	589	VALSAMMA V J			
17	29/01/2024	DARSHAN KUMAR	144	594	DARSHAN KUMAR			

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
18	29/01/2024	BHAVNEESH KUMAR	144	599	BHAVNEESH KUMAR			
19	29/01/2024	KAILASHO DEVI	599	660	KOMAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	29/01/2024	PREM SINGH	144	273	PREM SINGH			
21	29/01/2024	MANDEEP SINGH	320	771	MANDEEP SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
22	29/01/2024	PUSHPA DEVI	144	274	PUSHPA DEVI			
23	29/01/2024	AMIT THAKUR	247	830	AMIT THAKUR	Permanently Shifted		
24	29/01/2024	SHIKHA SINGH	144	344	SHIKHA SINGH			
25	29/01/2024	MEENA	608	315	MEENA	Already Enrolled		
26	29/01/2024	KAMLA BHATT	259	1084	KAMLA BHATT	Permanently Shifted		
27	29/01/2024	TANIA THAKUR	247	832	TANIA THAKUR	Permanently Shifted		
28	29/01/2024	AJAY SHARMA	257	489	AJAY SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHAND	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
29	29/01/2024	AZAD SINGH	216	181	AZAD SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
30	29/01/2024	NEETU	216	180	NEETU	Permanently Shifted		
31	29/01/2024	PREETI SINGH	560	54	PREETI SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
32	29/01/2024	ASHWANI KUMAR	259	702	ASHWANI KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
33	29/01/2024	KAVITA	259	703	KAVITA	Permanently Shifted		
34	29/01/2024	RAVI KUMAR GUPTA	491	1027	RAVI KUMAR GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
35	29/01/2024	AMIT SINGH RAGHAV	576	627	AMIT SINGH RAGHAV	Permanently Shifted		
36	29/01/2024	RENU SINGH	389	602	RENU SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
37	29/01/2024	MANOJ KUMAR RAGHUVANSHI	389	603	MANOJ KUMAR RAGHUVANSHI	Permanently Shifted		
38	29/01/2024	TRILOK SINGH	144	626	TRILOK SINGH			
39	29/01/2024	ASHA RANI	144	627	ASHA RANI			

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
40	29/01/2024	POONAM	529	664	POONAM	Permanently Shifted		
41	29/01/2024	GAGANDEEP	144	628	GAGANDEEP			
42	29/01/2024	PREETI	144	630	PREETI			
43	29/01/2024	MOHINDER KAUR	189	1070	MOHINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
44	29/01/2024	RAMANDEEP	189	1079	RAMANDEEP	Permanently Shifted		
45	29/01/2024	SAHIMA	484	312	SURENDERA PRASAD SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
46	29/01/2024	SAHIMA	484	313	PRABHA YADAV	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
47	29/01/2024	SAHIMA	484	317	SHANTIPRIYA YADAV	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
48	29/01/2024	YOGITA CHAUHAN	563	1013	YOGITA CHAUHAN	Permanently Shifted		
49	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	466	GANGAURE DEVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
50	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	467	PARMINDER KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
51	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	469	USHA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
52	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	468	RAJNI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
53	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	470	NIRMLA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
54	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	471	LALITA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
55	29/01/2024	MUKESH KUMAR	484	472	POONAM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
56	29/01/2024	GAGAN DEV	488	529	VIREN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
57	29/01/2024	CHUNNI LAL	488	547	RAM SURAT YADAV	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
58	29/01/2024	AYODHYA PRASAD	484	799	VIRENDRA KUMAR PAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
59	29/01/2024	SIYA RAM	488	551	PAWAN KUAMR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
60	29/01/2024	SIYA RAM	488	552	SANJU VERMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
61	29/01/2024	RENU PURI	373	862	RENU PURI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHAND		y)	Revision identity		
62	29/01/2024	ANITA CHAURASIYA	164	213	ANITA CHAURASIYA	Permanently Shifted		
63	29/01/2024	ARUN KUMAR	55	351	ARUN KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
64	29/01/2024	SUNEETA	569	652	SUNEETA	Permanently Shifted		
65	29/01/2024	ANIL KUMAR	569	651	ANIL KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
66	29/01/2024	AVTAR SAINI	254	799	AVTAR SAINI	Permanently Shifted		
67	29/01/2024	AKASH	389	150	PYARE LAL	Death		
68	29/01/2024	NASIB SINGH	338	296	NASIB SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
69	29/01/2024	BHAVNA	265	569	BHAVNA	Permanently Shifted		
70	29/01/2024	RAHUL	416	929	RAHUL	Permanently Shifted		
71	29/01/2024	PARKASHO KUMARI	338	297	PARKASHO KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
f Jammu and Kas For this revisio Place, time and	shmir n for this designated lo date of hearings as fixe number is to be maintai n	Legislative Assembly a ocation ed by electoral registrat ined for each revision f	tion officer		Date of exhibition location und	on at designated er rule 15(b)	Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ale16(b)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH	Revision identity