FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		(Constituency (Asser CHAND	nbly/Parliamentary IGARH	Revision identity			
		2.1	Period of application	ns (covered in this l	From date 01/02/2024		To date 01/02/2024 Time of hearing*	
3. Place of hearing* Serial Date of receipt		Name (in full) of objector	Particul	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*			
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	01/02/2024	SHIVANI CHOURASIYA	477	337	SHIVANI CHOURASIYA	Already Enrolled		
2	01/02/2024	MOSIMA BEGAM	551	226	MOSIMA BEGAM	Permanently Shifted		
3	01/02/2024	KUNTI DEVI	349	699	LAL CHAND	Death		
4	01/02/2024	RAM MEHAR	144	839	RAM MEHAR			
5	01/02/2024	MONIKA	144	629	MONIKA	Already Enrolled		
6	01/02/2024	RAJIV	208	274	RAJIV	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	01/02/2024	KULDEEP	489	88	KULDEEP	Permanently Shifted		
8	01/02/2024	Vishnu Kumar	381	895	vishnu kumar	Already Enrolled		
9	01/02/2024	RITA	208	275	RITA	Permanently Shifted		
10	01/02/2024	MOHINDER KUMAR	429	889	MOHINDER KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
11	01/02/2024	PREM BHAI PARMAR	6	257	PREM BHAI PARMAR	Permanently Shifted		
12	01/02/2024	SHAVITRI DEVI	429	890	SHAVITRI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
13	01/02/2024	ANJU SHAW	611	1186	ANJU SHAW	Already Enrolled		
14	01/02/2024	MONU	553	1045	MONU	Permanently Shifted		
15	01/02/2024	SHAKIR SULTAN	552	416	SHAKIR SULTAN	Permanently Shifted		
16	01/02/2024	ANAR KALI	388	590	ANAR KALI	Permanently Shifted		
17	01/02/2024	VIJAY PAL	388	589	VIJAY PAL	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	01/02/2024	Ashutosh Dwivedi	611	1224	Ashutosh Dwivedi	Already Enrolled		
19	01/02/2024	KALPNA RASHMI GAUR	321	203	KALPNA RASHMI GAUR	Permanently Shifted		
20	01/02/2024	SONI DEVI	509	1111	SONI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
21	01/02/2024	Suresh Kumar	247	570	Suresh Kumar	Already Enrolled		
22	01/02/2024	TARSEM RAJ	120	886	MEENA KUMARI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	01/02/2024	TARSEM RAJ	120	887	MANDEEP KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	01/02/2024	TARSEM RAJ	120	888	NEENA DEVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
25	01/02/2024	TARSEM RAJ	120	889	JAGDEEP	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	01/02/2024	TARSEM RAJ	120	890	NISHA DEVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
27	01/02/2024	KAMALJEET SINGH	598	1040	KAMALJEET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
28	01/02/2024	ABHIHAIL JACOB	360	1182	ABHIHAIL JACOB	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
29	01/02/2024	MEHA JAIN	150	936	MEHA JAIN	Permanently Shifted		
30	01/02/2024	NIKHIL JAIN	150	934	NIKHIL JAIN	Permanently Shifted		
31	01/02/2024	RAVI GOYAL	525	511	RAVI GOYAL	Permanently Shifted		
32	01/02/2024	PARAMJIT SINGH	4	209	PARAMJIT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
33	01/02/2024	SOM PAL	521	60	SOM PAL	Permanently Shifted		
34	01/02/2024	SHAILLY	247	125	SHAILLY	Permanently Shifted		
35	01/02/2024	KANIK SUNGAR	266	71	KANIK SUNGAR	Permanently Shifted		
36	01/02/2024	DINESH	247	124	DINESH	Permanently Shifted		
37	01/02/2024	RAZIYA ANSARI	66	895	RAZIYA ANSARI	Permanently Shifted		
38	01/02/2024	SUKHJINDER KAUR	194	280	SUKHJINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
39	01/02/2024	RAM RAJ	287	805	RAM RAJ	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH						
40	01/02/2024	PUNEET BALI	194	282	PUNEET BALI	Permanently Shifted				
41	01/02/2024	NEELU SINGH	304	623	NEELU SINGH	Permanently Shifted	7			
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision * Place, time and da \$ Running serial nu	mir for this designated lo te of hearings as fixe	egislative Assembly cation d by electoral registrand for each revision	ation officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)				
designated location										