		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2.1	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this			To date 05/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Nome (in full) of	Doution	long of nome object	tad at (ta)	Descens in hrisf	Data of	Time of
number\$ of	receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	05/02/2024	KAMAL DEV	144	444	KAMAL DEV	Permanently Shifted		
2	05/02/2024	SUSHAM LATA	144	445	SUSHAM LATA	Permanently Shifted		
3	05/02/2024	RASHIM DHATWALIA	144	446	RASHIM DHATWALIA	Permanently Shifted		
4	05/02/2024	PREM PARSAD	144	210	SURINDER SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	05/02/2024	PREM PARSAD	144	211	RAJESH PATEL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	05/02/2024	NARENDRA SINGH	150	987	NARENDRA SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
7	05/02/2024	SAROJANEE	150	988	SAROJANEE	Permanently Shifted		
8	05/02/2024	POONAM	50	858	POONAM	Permanently Shifted		
9	05/02/2024	MALTI DEVI	471	9	MALTI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
10	05/02/2024	RAM SARAN YADAV	471	7	RAM SARAN YADAV	Permanently Shifted		
11	05/02/2024	SUKHDEV SINGH KAUSHAL	144	111	SUKHDEV SINGH KAUSHAL			
12	05/02/2024	YASH	322	1344	YASH	Already Enrolled		
13	05/02/2024	MOHNI	144	258	MOHNI			
14	05/02/2024	REENA JANA	130	130	REENA JANA	Permanently Shifted		
15	05/02/2024	RAJMAL	144	231	RAJMAL			
16	05/02/2024	AMIT KUMAR	144	230	AMIT KUMAR			
17	05/02/2024	DIGVIJAY SINGH NARUKA	322	127	DIG VIJAY SINGH	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	05/02/2024	MAHINDER SINGH	144	264	MAHINDER SINGH			
19	05/02/2024	SATISH CHANDER	389	524	SATISH CHANDER	Permanently Shifted		
20	05/02/2024	NARENDRA KUMAR SINGHAL	293	550	NARENDRA KUMAR SINGHAL	Permanently Shifted		
21	05/02/2024	VINOD SINGH	144	331	VINOD SINGH			
22	05/02/2024	KAMLA DEVI	562	439	KAMLA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
23	05/02/2024	Satinder Pal Singh	43	783	Satinder Pal Singh	Permanently Shifted		
24	05/02/2024	JAGAT RAM	124	199	JAGAT RAM	Permanently Shifted		
25	05/02/2024	ASHA KUMARI	124	201	ASHA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
26	05/02/2024	ARCHANA KUMARI	203	305	ARCHANA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
27	05/02/2024	CHETAN	426	370	CHETAN	Permanently Shifted		
28	05/02/2024	TANYA ANAND	132	26	TANYA ANAND	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
29	05/02/2024	ASHNI	171	396	ASHNI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
30	05/02/2024	INDERBIR KAUR MANHAS	172	159	INDERBIR KAUR MANHAS	Permanently Shifted		
31	05/02/2024	CHAMELI DEVI	407	733	CHAMELI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
32	05/02/2024	RAJEEV KUMAR MATHUR	382	704	RAJEEV KUMAR MATHUR	Permanently Shifted		
33	05/02/2024	SADHU SINGH	192	421	SADHU SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
34	05/02/2024	Shikha Mathur	382	705	Shikha Mathur	Permanently Shifted		
35	05/02/2024	HIMANSHU	539	738	HIMANSHU	Permanently Shifted		
36	05/02/2024	ATIREK KUMAR	79	360	ATIREK KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
37	05/02/2024	SONIKA	248	212	SONIKA	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kas @ For this revision * Place, time and c	E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					on at designated er rule 15(b)	Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ıle16(b)

designated location

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH	Revision identity		