		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2.]	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	From date 06/02/2024		To date 06/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	06/02/2024	BALJIT SINGH	324	462	BALJIT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
2	06/02/2024	SUKUMARI J	202	350	SUKUMARI J	Permanently Shifted		
3	06/02/2024	NARESH KUMAR	58	185	PREM	Death		
4	06/02/2024	DARSHANA	58	203	RAMU	Death		
5	06/02/2024	ARNAV NEGI	207	694	ARNAV NEGI	Permanently Shifted		
6	06/02/2024	RISHI SHARMA	76	840	RISHI SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
7	06/02/2024	ROHAN	53	1137	ROHAN	Already Enrolled		
8	06/02/2024	ANAND KUMAR	569	36	ANAND KUMAR	Already Enrolled		
9	06/02/2024	KUNAL JANJO	60	1106	KUNAL JANJO	Already Enrolled		
10	06/02/2024	YASHSHVI	60	1080	YASHSHVI	Already Enrolled		
11	06/02/2024	YASHSHVI	60	1079	YASHSHVI	Already Enrolled		
12	06/02/2024	VANITA WALIA	346	144	VANITA WALIA	Permanently Shifted		
13	06/02/2024	SUBHASH CHANDER SHARMA	580	71	SUBHASH CHANDER SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
14	06/02/2024	KAVITA SHARMA	580	72	KAVITA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
15	06/02/2024	SAROJ VASISHTA	202	106	SAROJ VASISHTA	Permanently Shifted		
16	06/02/2024	DHRUV VASISHT	202	109	DHRUV VASISHT	Permanently Shifted		
17	06/02/2024	HARPREET KAUR	162	456	HARPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
18	06/02/2024	HARPAL SINGH CHHABRA	178	681	HARPAL SINGH CHHABRA	Permanently Shifted		
19	06/02/2024	JASPREET KAUR	46	333	JASPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
20	06/02/2024	Anita	80	594	Anita	Permanently Shifted		
21	06/02/2024	MANISH KUMAR	310	184	MANISH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
22	06/02/2024	SHAMINDER SINGH	365	664	SHAMINDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
23	06/02/2024	RAMA RANI	310	182	RAMA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
24	06/02/2024	SUKHCHAIN SINGH	365	663	SUKHCHAIN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
25	06/02/2024	AMRITPAL SINGH	365	665	AMRITPAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
26	06/02/2024	Sachin Singla	181	216	Sachin Singla	Permanently Shifted		
27	06/02/2024	SAVITA DEVI	592	454	RAMA DEVI	Death		
28	06/02/2024	PAWAN KUMAR	611	592	PAWAN KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				embly/Parliamentary DIGARH	<i>i</i>)	Revision identity		
29	06/02/2024	ROSELEEN	169	600	ROSELEEN	Permanently Shifted		
30	06/02/2024	MOHIT JINDAL	152	211	ROHIT	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
31	06/02/2024	MOHIT JINDAL	152	212	GAURI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
32	06/02/2024	SUSHILA DEVI	592	5	SUSHILA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
33	06/02/2024	ANIL MISHRA	592	4	ANIL MISHRA	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	designated location							