FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location applications have	on identity (where the been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH						
1. Listnı	umber@	2. 1	Period of application	ns (covered in this	list)	From date 07/02/2024		To date 07/02/2024
. Place of hearing* Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particul	ars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief Date of for objection hearing*		Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full		-	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	07/02/2024	ARUNA RANI HANS	375	872	ARUNA RANI HANS	Permanently Shifted		
2	07/02/2024	MANAV BATTA	293	305	MANAV BATTA	Permanently Shifted		
3	07/02/2024	SANT KUMAR JAIN	290	1320	SANT KUMAR JAIN	Permanently Shifted		
4	07/02/2024	CHANCHAL KATARIA	436	98	KAVITA KATARIA	Death		
5	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
6	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH			Revision identity	
7	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
8	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
9	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
10	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
11	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
12	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
13	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
14	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
15	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
16	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
17	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH			Revision identity	
18	07/02/2024	SAHIL ARORA	581	1121	SAHIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
19	07/02/2024	NAJIR MUHMMAD	436	824	FAJILDEEN	Death		
20	07/02/2024	NAJIR MUHMMAD	436	825	NASIBO	Death		
21	07/02/2024	SMITA HARISH BHAI DARJI	372	996	SMITA HARISH BHAI DARJI	Permanently Shifted		
22	07/02/2024	SIKANDER	436	19	SATPAL	Death		
23	07/02/2024	KAPIL KAUSHIK	436	132	OMPRAKASH	Death		
24	07/02/2024	KAPIL KAUSHIK	436	133	SANTOSH KAUSHIK	Death		
25	07/02/2024	VIMAL KUMAR	436	221	LAL SINGH	Death		
26	07/02/2024	VIMAL KUMAR	436	222	KUSAM LATA	Death		
27	07/02/2024	JHUMUR BISWAS	506	773	JHUMUR BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
28	07/02/2024	PRADEEP KUMAR	436	277	PALO DEVI	Death		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH)		Revision identity	
29	07/02/2024	AKHVINDER KAUR	436	329	GURWANT KAUR	Death		
30	07/02/2024	SANDEEP SINGH	436	350	GURCHARAN KAUR	Death		
31	07/02/2024	DEEPAK KUMAR	94	530	DEEPAK KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
32	07/02/2024	ISLAMUDDIN	436	514	FOUZIA BEGAM	Death		
33	07/02/2024	HARJINDER KAUR	436	655	KARNAIL KAUR	Death		
34	07/02/2024	SANTOSH	436	697	TONY	Death		
35	07/02/2024	GEETA DEVI	381	121	GEETA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
36	07/02/2024	RAJU KHAN	436	769	ABDUL MAJID	Death		
37	07/02/2024	ANAND KUMAR	381	119	ANAND KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
38	07/02/2024	SHWETA MALHOTRA	308	1080	SHWETA MALHOTRA	Permanently Shifted		
39	07/02/2024	PANKAJ SAINI	145	69	PANKAJ SAINI	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH			Revision identity	
40	07/02/2024	ADITYA PARKASH	476	708	ADITYA PARKASH	Permanently Shifted		
41	07/02/2024	MAHIMA	232	1138	МАНІМА	Already Enrolled		
42	07/02/2024	Aditya Parkash	464	306	Aditya Parkash	Already Enrolled		
43	07/02/2024	Anand Raman	315	806	Anand Raman	Permanently Shifted		
44	07/02/2024	SUDERSHAN SADWAL	144	436	SUDERSHAN SADWAL			
45	07/02/2024	NEELAM KUMARI	144	437	NEELAM KUMARI			
46	07/02/2024	SHEETAL SADWAL	144	438	SHEETAL SADWAL			
47	07/02/2024	SAHIL SADWAL	144	439	SAHIL SADWAL			
48	07/02/2024	SANJIV KUMAR	144	622	SANJIV KUMAR			
49	07/02/2024	PREM LATA	144	623	PREM LATA			
50	07/02/2024	BABITA RANI	414	444	BABITA RANI	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH)		Revision identity	
51	07/02/2024	RAJAN SHARMA	144	610	JASVIR KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
52	07/02/2024	RAJAN SHARMA	144	612	TAJINDER SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
53	07/02/2024	SURINDER SINGH	325	416	SURINDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
54	07/02/2024	HARDEEP KAUR	325	417	HARDEEP KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
55	07/02/2024	PRIYA	581	1119	PRIYA	Permanently Shifted		
56	07/02/2024	MAMTA ARORA	581	1120	MAMTA ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
57	07/02/2024	RAJ KUMARI	476	774	RAJ KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
58	07/02/2024	VIPUL THAKUR	566	497	VIPUL THAKUR	Permanently Shifted		
59	07/02/2024	HARPREET KAUR	283	128	HARPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
60	07/02/2024	AJAY DUTT BIJALWAN	163	392	MONIKA DUTT BIJALWAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
61	07/02/2024	SHALINI RANA	353	365	SHALINI RANA	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	r)		Revision identity	
62	07/02/2024	GURJEET KAUR	416	24	GURJEET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
63	07/02/2024	Shikha	404	984	Shikha	Permanently Shifted		
64	07/02/2024	VINOD KUMAR	594	239	ANITA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
65	07/02/2024	SUNITA	491	690	DHARMENDRA SINGH	Death		
66	07/02/2024	SHAM SUNDER KAPOOR	285	261	SHAM SUNDER KAPOOR	Permanently Shifted		
67	07/02/2024	Prashant Sharma	153	84	Prashant Sharma	Permanently Shifted		
68	07/02/2024	SHIV BAHADUR SINGH	479	1141	SHIV BAHADUR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
69	07/02/2024	ASHWANI KUMAR	67	254	ASHWANI KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
70	07/02/2024	SURINDER KAUR	439	659	SURINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
71	07/02/2024	VIKAS GUPTA	435	55	VIKAS GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
72	07/02/2024	RAMJEE GUPTA	435	14	RAMJEE GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asse	embly/Parliamentar DIGARH	y)	Revision identity		
73	07/02/2024	HEMANT KUMAR	377	611	HEMANT KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
74	07/02/2024	DINESH KUMAR	377	609	DINESH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
75	07/02/2024	SHARDA RANI	377	610	SHARDA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
76	07/02/2024	Salamat Singh Jakhar	566	666	Salamat Singh Jakhar	Permanently Shifted		
77	07/02/2024	TARANUM	433	641	TARANUM	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each						on at designated er rule 15(b)	Registration C	tion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)
designated location	1							