FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of application	ns (covered in this	From date 10/02/2024		To date 10/02/2024	
. Place of hearing*								-
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particul	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	10/02/2024	JYOTI CHOUDHARY	113	359	JYOTI CHOUDHARY	Permanently Shifted		
2	10/02/2024	MANJU DEVI	113	364	MANJU DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
3	10/02/2024	SUKHVIR KAUR	145	917	SUKHVIR KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
4	10/02/2024	NEENA RANI GOYAL	221	350	NEENA RANI GOYAL	Permanently Shifted		
5	10/02/2024	SONIA BANSAL	118	853	SONIA BANSAL	Permanently Shifted		
6	10/02/2024	PRIYA	231	148	PRIYA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
7	10/02/2024	GOPAL SHARMA	199	15	GOPAL SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
8	10/02/2024	JAGANNATH LOHRA	251	84	JAGANNATH LOHRA	Permanently Shifted		
9	10/02/2024	HARLEEN BHASIN	390	916	HARLEEN BHASIN	Permanently Shifted		
10	10/02/2024	PRABJEEV SINGH	390	912	PRABJEEV SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
11	10/02/2024	MONIKA	390	914	MONIKA	Permanently Shifted		
12	10/02/2024	SUNITA KAKKAR	558	959	SUNITA KAKKAR	Permanently Shifted		
13	10/02/2024	TARA CHANDRA	515	835	TARA CHANDRA	Permanently Shifted		
14	10/02/2024	MOULI PRADHAN	26	565	MOULI PRADHAN	Permanently Shifted		
15	10/02/2024	MANINDER SINGH	436	815	MANINDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
16	10/02/2024	SANDEEP SINGH	214	802	SANDEEP SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
17	10/02/2024	SANJEEV KUMAR	486	553	SURJEET KUMAR	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
18	10/02/2024	SUDHIR BHAKRI	370	722	SUDHIR BHAKRI	Permanently Shifted		
19	10/02/2024	SURESH SHARMA	571	316	SURESH SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
20	10/02/2024	DEEPA	553	1044	DEEPA	Permanently Shifted		
21	10/02/2024	SHAKILA SHARMA	571	317	SHAKILA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
22	10/02/2024	HIMANSHU JAIN	183	608	HIMANSHU JAIN	Permanently Shifted		
23	10/02/2024	PRIYA GAUTAM	183	607	PRIYA GAUTAM	Permanently Shifted		
24	10/02/2024	ANKUSH SHARMA	146	343	ANKUSH SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
25	10/02/2024	ASHIMA MOR	133	689	ASHIMA MOR	Permanently Shifted		
26	10/02/2024	SANJAY	431	796	SANJAY	Permanently Shifted		
27	10/02/2024	SATNAM SINGH	372	1045	SATNAM SINGH	Already Enrolled		
28	10/02/2024	BIRU KUMAR	457	188	BIRU KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH)	Revision identity		
29	10/02/2024	SHAHBAN AHMAD	215	1196	SHAHBAN AHMAD	Permanently Shifted		
30	10/02/2024	Kanika	116	957	Kanika	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
31	10/02/2024	PHULA DEVI	95	105	SARJU PRASAD YADAV	Death		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	designated location							