FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		,	Constituency (Asser CHAND	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2. 1	Period of application	ns (covered in this	From date 14/02/2024		To date 14/02/2024 Time of hearing*	
3. Place of hearing* Serial Date of receipt		Name (in full) of objector	Particul	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*			
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	14/02/2024	SAHIL MIDHA	351	384	SAHIL MIDHA	Permanently Shifted		
2	14/02/2024	DEV SUKH DARSHAN	438	515	RAJ RANI	Death		
3	14/02/2024	DEV SUKH DARSHAN	438	516	USHA RANI	Death		
4	14/02/2024	RAJEEV KUMAR	172	80	RAJEEV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
5	14/02/2024	SUKHBIR SINGH MATTEWAL	294	153	SAMIYA KAUR MATTEWAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	14/02/2024	MONIKA	446	704	JAGDISH RAI DHIMAN	Death		

Designated location applications have	on identity (where we been received)			mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	14/02/2024	ASHISH SAINI	250	1199	ASHISH SAINI	Permanently Shifted		
8	14/02/2024	ASHA SAINI	206	236	ASHA SAINI	Permanently Shifted		
9	14/02/2024	TEJINDER SINGH DHILLON	390	1085	TEJINDER SINGH DHILLON	Permanently Shifted		
10	14/02/2024	ASHUTOSH	255	338	ASHUTOSH	Permanently Shifted		
11	14/02/2024	DOLLY	581	1051	DOLLY	Permanently Shifted		
12	14/02/2024	BHUPESH KUMAR GUGLANI	189	431	BHUPESH KUMAR GUGLANI	Permanently Shifted		
13	14/02/2024	GAURAV KUMAR	520	950	GAURAV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
14	14/02/2024	RAJPAL	223	660	RAJPAL	Already Enrolled		
15	14/02/2024	JAGDISH CHAND	438	273	JAGDISH CHAND	Permanently Shifted		
16	14/02/2024	SUMAN TEWARY	265	690	SUMAN TEWARY	Permanently Shifted		
17	14/02/2024	VINOD	150	138	VINOD	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location applications have	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH		Revision identity		
18	14/02/2024	ASHWANI KUMAR	381	764	ASHWANI KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
19	14/02/2024	MANOJ KUMAR NAYAK	265	581	MANOJ KUMAR NAYAK	Permanently Shifted		
20	14/02/2024	SONIYA	418	304	SONIYA	Permanently Shifted		
21	14/02/2024	SAPNA SHARMA	381	765	SAPNA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
22	14/02/2024	SWARAN SINGH	360	137	SWARAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
23	14/02/2024	SHER SINGH	454	955	LAL BAHADUR	Death		
24	14/02/2024	SUKHWINDER KAUR	360	138	SUKHWINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
25	14/02/2024	SHANKER	454	962	JAGAT SINGH	Death		
26	14/02/2024	USHA	454	940	SURINDER	Death		
27	14/02/2024	RAJIYA KHATOON	455	496	RAJIYA KHATOON	Permanently Shifted		
28	14/02/2024	DASHRATH SINGH	273	824	DASHRATH SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
29	14/02/2024	TAMANNA SHARMA	381	766	TAMANNA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
30	14/02/2024	SAROJANI	273	826	SAROJANI	Permanently Shifted		
31	14/02/2024	DASHRATH YADAV	36	427	DASHRATH YADAV	Permanently Shifted		
32	14/02/2024	DILBAG SINGH	151	519	DILBAG SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
33	14/02/2024	SUSHMA	151	520	SUSHMA	Permanently Shifted		
34	14/02/2024	AARTI	488	1049	AARTI	Permanently Shifted		
35	14/02/2024	SARABJEET KAUR	413	865	JAGTAR SINGH	Death		
36	14/02/2024	Kavita Devi	413	145	Kavita Devi	Permanently Shifted		
37	14/02/2024	KULBIR SINGH	413	143	KULBIR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
38	14/02/2024	TARLOK CHAND	411	792	TARA DAVI	Death		
39	14/02/2024	REKHA RANI	411	128	KAUSHIYLYA DEVI	Death		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
40	14/02/2024	BALVINDER KAUR	411	674	JARANAIL SINGH	Death		
41	14/02/2024	DANDA BAHADUR GHARTI	32	240	DANDA BAHADUR GHARTI	Permanently Shifted		
42	14/02/2024	RAKSHIT JAITELY	448	323	B.R.JETLI	Death		
43	14/02/2024	SANTOSH DEVI	434	562	SANTOSH DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
44	14/02/2024	PRAVEEN KUMAR	578	538	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
45	14/02/2024	JAI PRAKASH	434	561	JAI PRAKASH	Permanently Shifted		
46	14/02/2024	VIDUR SINGH RANA	386	166	VIDUR SINGH RANA	Permanently Shifted		
47	14/02/2024	CHAMELI DEVI	407	733	CHAMELI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
48	14/02/2024	SHASHI KANTA	386	165	SHASHI KANTA	Permanently Shifted		
49	14/02/2024	YAMINI	151	224	YAMINI	Permanently Shifted		
50	14/02/2024	RATNA PRATAP	252	530	RATNA PRATAP	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH			Revision identity			
51	14/02/2024	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	252	529	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	Permanently Shifted		
52	14/02/2024	VINEET CHOUDHARY	444	680	VINEET CHOUDHARY	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location						on at designated ler rule 15(b)		ion at Electoral officer's Office ale 16(b)