## FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16) biection to inclusion of r

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	7)		Revision identity	
		2. 1	2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				From date <b>16/02/2024</b>	
. Place of hearing*  Serial Date of number\$ of receipt		Name (in full) of Particulars of name objected at (to) objector				Reasons in brief Date of for objection hearing*	Time of hearing*	
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	16/02/2024	SANJAY KUMAR	388	3	SANJAY KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
2	16/02/2024	SATYA PARKASH PARMAR	240	651	SATYA PARKASH PARMAR	Permanently Shifted		
3	16/02/2024	Sandeep	174	746	Sandeep	Permanently Shifted		
4	16/02/2024	AJIM	478	252	AJIM	Permanently Shifted		
5	16/02/2024	PREETPAL KAUR JAGGI	283	747	PREETPAL KAUR JAGGI	Permanently Shifted		
6	16/02/2024	NEERAJ MEHTA	78	411	NEERAJ MEHTA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity	
7	16/02/2024	SHARIQUE REHAN	207	225	SHARIQUE REHAN	Permanently Shifted		
8	16/02/2024	SHANKAR MEHTA	78	410	SHANKAR MEHTA	Permanently Shifted		
9	16/02/2024	KAMALPREET KAUR	34	870	KAMALPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
10	16/02/2024	HARPREET SINGH	31	168	HARPREET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
11	16/02/2024	GAURAANGI ANAND	137	357	GAURAANGI ANAND	Permanently Shifted		
12	16/02/2024	SUBHINEY CHHABRA	283	493	SUBHINEY CHHABRA	Permanently Shifted		
13	16/02/2024	PRAKHAR DEEP RANA	346	682	PRAKHAR DEEP RANA	Permanently Shifted		
14	16/02/2024	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	245	826	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	Permanently Shifted		
15	16/02/2024	SEEMA	101	730	SEEMA	Permanently Shifted		
16	16/02/2024	MAHINDER	477	300	MAHINDER	Permanently Shifted		
17	16/02/2024	PANKAJ BIDLA	235	617	PANKAJ BIDLA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity	
18	16/02/2024	REENU	235	616	REENU	Permanently Shifted		
19	16/02/2024	MEENAKASHI	314	32	MEENAKASHI	Permanently Shifted		
20	16/02/2024	SURESH KUMAR	235	614	SURESH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
21	16/02/2024	NEETU	372	225	NEETU	Permanently Shifted		
22	16/02/2024	TULSI RAM	12	222	TULSI RAM	Permanently Shifted		
23	16/02/2024	KARAN BIRLA	235	619	KARAN BIRLA	Permanently Shifted		
24	16/02/2024	DULARI	235	615	DULARI	Permanently Shifted		
25	16/02/2024	BABITA	539	404	BABITA	Permanently Shifted		
26	16/02/2024	PRANAB KISHORE DAS	125	79	PRANAB KISHORE DAS	Permanently Shifted		
27	16/02/2024	DEEPAK KAUSHIK	144	433	DEEPAK KAUSHIK	Already Enrolled		
28	16/02/2024	RAJNI KAUSHIK	144	434	RAJNI KAUSHIK	Already Enrolled		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH			Revision identity		
29	16/02/2024	ASWANI KUMAR DALAL	273	90	ASWANI KUMAR DALAL	Permanently Shifted		
30	16/02/2024	ANURAG KAUSHIK	144	435	ANURAG KAUSHIK	Already Enrolled		
31	16/02/2024	DR. USHA RANI DALAL	273	91	DR. USHA RANI DALAL	Permanently Shifted		
32	16/02/2024	SANDHYA	388	730	SANDHYA	Permanently Shifted		
33	16/02/2024	DHANENDRA DUTT SHARMA	611	1031	DHANENDRA DUTT SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
34	16/02/2024	NILADRI BEHARI PARIDA	606	1077	NILADRI BEHARI PARIDA	Permanently Shifted		
35	16/02/2024	RAVEENA DEVI	509	613	RAVEENA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
36	16/02/2024	MANOJ KUMAR	509	610	MANOJ KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
37	16/02/2024	MANJIT SINGH SAINI	329	552	MANJIT SINGH SAINI	Permanently Shifted		
38	16/02/2024	Garima Kaushik	127	715	Garima Kaushik	Permanently Shifted		
39	16/02/2024	MAHABIR	411	118	MAHABIR	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity	
40	16/02/2024	AMAN TANK	522	370	AMAN TANK	Permanently Shifted		
41	16/02/2024	HARKIRAT SINGH	560	810	HARKIRAT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
42	16/02/2024	NANCY MEHTA	350	363	NANCY MEHTA	Permanently Shifted		
43	16/02/2024	VIBHA	292	286	VIBHA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
44	16/02/2024	SUSHMA VERMA	441	256	SUSHMA VERMA	Permanently Shifted		
45	16/02/2024	NEHA	310	824	NEHA	Permanently Shifted		
46	16/02/2024	PUNAM PANDEY	202	354	PUNAM PANDEY	Permanently Shifted		
47	16/02/2024	SHARDA DEVI	13	1066	SHARDA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
48	16/02/2024	KULDEEP KAUR	45	170	KULDEEP KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
49	16/02/2024	ANIL KUMAR	387	481	ANIL KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
50	16/02/2024	SARABJIT SINGH	285	545	SARABJIT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no L of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated loo * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed \$ Running serial number is to be maintain	cation d by electoral registration officer	location under rule 15(b) Registration Office		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)
designated location				