		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		(Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of application	ons (covered in this	From date 17/02/2024		To date 17/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing*		-						
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Name (in full) of Particulars of name objected at (to) objector			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	17/02/2024	ATUL SHARMA	273	899	ATUL SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
2	17/02/2024	ALKA	273	898	ALKA	Permanently Shifted		
3	17/02/2024	SHARANJIT SINGH	277	778	SHARANJIT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
4	17/02/2024	SATISH KUMAR	441	255	SATISH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
5	17/02/2024	PARVINDER KAUR	277	779	PARVINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
6	17/02/2024	SUBHASH CHAND	529	445	SUBHASH CHAND	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	17/02/2024	SAHEJ SINGH DHADLI	277	780	SAHEJ SINGH DHADLI	Permanently Shifted		
8	17/02/2024	KUSAM DEVI	529	446	KUSAM DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
9	17/02/2024	RAVITA KATARIA	204	143	RAVITA KATARIA	Permanently Shifted		
10	17/02/2024	VIKAS VERMA	284	533	VIKAS VERMA	Permanently Shifted		
11	17/02/2024	NAVEEN MALIK	602	299	NAVEEN MALIK	Permanently Shifted		
12	17/02/2024	TOSHEEB SINGH BHATIA	196	294	TOSHEEB SINGH BHATIA	Permanently Shifted		
13	17/02/2024	NAVEEN KUMAR	246	1104	NAVEEN KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
14	17/02/2024	VANDANA	246	1105	VANDANA	Permanently Shifted		
15	17/02/2024	ANNKIT GUPTA	196	118	ANNKIT GUPTA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	17/02/2024	SHANTI DEVI	406	106	RAMESHWAR PARSHAD GUPTA	Death		
17	17/02/2024	BANI NARULA	167	453	BANI NARULA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser CHAND	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	17/02/2024	SAMANT CHAUDHRY	593	1024	SAMANT CHAUDHRY	Permanently Shifted		
19	17/02/2024	GURMEET KAUR	173	118	GURMEET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
20	17/02/2024	DALBIR SINGH	173	119	DALBIR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
21	17/02/2024	BHUPINDER KAUR	173	120	BHUPINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
22	17/02/2024	BHARTI SINGH	578	187	BHARTI SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
23	17/02/2024	SEENA RANA	173	107	SEENA RANA	Permanently Shifted		
24	17/02/2024	SHUBHAM RANA	173	109	SHUBHAM RANA	Permanently Shifted		
25	17/02/2024	SURINDER SINGH RANA	173	106	SURINDER SINGH RANA	Permanently Shifted		
26	17/02/2024	NARESH KUMARI	140	942	NARESH KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
27	17/02/2024	Hrithik Kashyap	140	943	Hrithik Kashyap	Permanently Shifted		
28	17/02/2024	SANDEEP SINGH	501	771	SANDEEP SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
29	17/02/2024	JYOTI PARKASH	513	1080	JYOTI PARKASH	Permanently Shifted		
30	17/02/2024	JAYA GUPTA	392	151	JAYA GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
31	17/02/2024	BHARAT BHUSHAN GUPTA	392	148	BHARAT BHUSHAN GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
32	17/02/2024	SAMTA	234	683	SAMTA	Permanently Shifted		
33	17/02/2024	MEERA DEVI GUPTA	392	149	MEERA DEVI GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
34	17/02/2024	NARESH KUMAR	312	383	NARESH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
35	17/02/2024	AZAD KUMAR	202	644	AZAD KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
36	17/02/2024	ZEESHAN AHMED	96	1211	ZEESHAN AHMED	Permanently Shifted		
37	17/02/2024	K.K.SHARMA	273	897	K.K.SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
38	17/02/2024	RAM SUMER RAWAT	546	824	RAM SUMER RAWAT	Permanently Shifted		
39	17/02/2024	KAVITA	218	777	KAVITA	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asse CHANI	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity				
40	17/02/2024	VIJAY KUMAR	218	776	VIJAY KUMAR	Permanently Shifted			
41	17/02/2024	JYOTI SOLANKI	325	1134	JYOTI SOLANKI	Permanently Shifted			
42	17/02/2024	MANIRAJ KISHORE BHATNAGAR	360	778	MANIRAJ KISHORE BHATNAGAR	Permanently Shifted			
43	17/02/2024	BHARTI SHARMA	312	42	BHARTI SHARMA	Permanently Shifted			
44	17/02/2024	MEGHAL BHATNAGAR	360	780	MEGHAL BHATNAGAR	Permanently Shifted			
45	17/02/2024	SUNITA BHATNAGAR	360	779	SUNITA BHATNAGAR	Permanently Shifted			
46	17/02/2024	RADHA	468	87	RADHA	Permanently Shifted			
47	17/02/2024	AYUSH GARG	125	30	AYUSH GARG	Permanently Shifted			
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision * Place, time and da \$ Running serial nu	£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	designated location								