FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2. 1	Period of application	ons (covered in this	From date 18/02/2024		To date 18/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial Date of receipt		Name (in full) of Particulars of name objected at (to) objector				Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application	•		Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	Ů		
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	18/02/2024	SIMRANPAL SINGH	195	57	SIMRANPAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
2	18/02/2024	VAIBHAV BHALOTIA	352	163	VAIBHAV BHALOTIA	Permanently Shifted		
3	18/02/2024	MEERA DEVI	402	840	MEERA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
4	18/02/2024	SANJAY WATTAL	151	100	SANJAY WATTAL	Permanently Shifted		
5	18/02/2024	DALJEET KAUR	30	714	DALJEET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
6	18/02/2024	AFSANA PARVEEN	532	615	AFSANA PARVEEN	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	18/02/2024	MANDEEP	304	575	MANDEEP	Permanently Shifted		
8	18/02/2024	Naresh Kumar	145	671	Naresh Kumar	Permanently Shifted		
9	18/02/2024	SHEETAL	145	672	SHEETAL	Permanently Shifted		
10	18/02/2024	JASPAL SINGH	30	710	JASPAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
11	18/02/2024	CHARANPREET SINGH	30	724	CHARANPREET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
12	18/02/2024	ANIL MAHAJAN	75	892	ANIL MAHAJAN	Permanently Shifted		
13	18/02/2024	VANITA GUPTA	44	26	VANITA GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
14	18/02/2024	HARPREET KAUR	446	931	HARPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
15	18/02/2024	BALWINDER KAUR	438	427	SURENDER SINGH	Death		
16	18/02/2024	SURJEET KAUR	438	433	SUBHASH	Death		
17	18/02/2024	PAWAN KUMAR PURI	438	489	INDER PAL	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	18/02/2024	PRAKRITI BHATIA	416	272	PRAKRITI BHATIA	Permanently Shifted		
19	18/02/2024	GANESH KUMAR	421	684	GANESH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
20	18/02/2024	NEVEEN SINGH	508	580	NEVEEN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
21	18/02/2024	JAGMOHAN SINGH BHABRA	561	648	JAGMOHAN SINGH BHABRA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	18/02/2024	MUNNI DEVI	508	575	MUNNI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
23	18/02/2024	PREETI NIJHAVAN	384	305	PREETI NIJHAVAN	Permanently Shifted		
24	18/02/2024	RAJEEV KUMAR	252	525	RAJEEV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
25	18/02/2024	GAJANDEEP	594	369	GAJANDEEP	Permanently Shifted		
26	18/02/2024	GULBAHAR	539	173	GULBAHAR	Permanently Shifted		
27	18/02/2024	VISHAL	339	1061	VISHAL	Permanently Shifted		
28	18/02/2024	TANUJA	339	1062	TANUJA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
29	18/02/2024	MOHD AFZAL	431	240	MOHD AFZAL	Permanently Shifted		
30	18/02/2024	ҮАЅН ВОНАТ	57	528	YASH BOHAT	Permanently Shifted		
31	18/02/2024	AARTI VERMA	284	534	AARTI VERMA	Permanently Shifted		
32	18/02/2024	SANJIV	57	525	SANJIV	Permanently Shifted		
33	18/02/2024	JAGMOHAN SINGH	220	231	JASPAL SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
34	18/02/2024	JAGMOHAN SINGH	220	233	TARNJEET SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
35	18/02/2024	JATIN KUMAR BOHAT	57	527	JATIN KUMAR BOHAT	Permanently Shifted		
36	18/02/2024	RAM PYARI	304	574	RAM PYARI	Permanently Shifted		
37	18/02/2024	AKANKSHA KUMARI	325	931	AKANKSHA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
38	18/02/2024	ARTI RANI	325	930	ARTI RANI	Permanently Shifted		
39	18/02/2024	UPASNA BHALOTIA	352	162	UPASNA BHALOTIA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
40	18/02/2024	VINOD KUMAR	352	161	VINOD KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision * Place, time and da	mir for this designated lo te of hearings as fixe	Legislative Assembly cation d by electoral registraned for each revision	ation officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
designated location								