FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary DIGARH	Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l	From date 06/03/2024		To date 06/03/2024	
Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full		_	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	06/03/2024	GAURAV	259	631	GAURAV	Permanently Shifted		
2	06/03/2024	ANUPAMA GANDHI	446	840	DEV DUTT GANDHI	Death		
3	06/03/2024	ANUJ KUMAR	143	13	ANUJ KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
4	06/03/2024	DEEPTI	143	14	DEEPTI	Permanently Shifted		
5	06/03/2024	GURMEET SINGH	111	901	SAMEER AHMED	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	06/03/2024	GAYATRI	456	618	SONIYA	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH				Revision identity		
7	06/03/2024	GOURAV	412	112	RAKESH KUMAR	Death		
8	06/03/2024	GOURAV	412	110	SUDESH RANI	Death		
9	06/03/2024	SANJAY KUMAR	519	321	SANJAY KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
10	06/03/2024	RAKESH JANGIR	412	251	SHEELA DEVI	Death		
11	06/03/2024	SHASHI BALA	412	601	SINGAMAN	Death		
12	06/03/2024	T.R.GOYAL	447	552	T.R.GOYAL	Permanently Shifted		
13	06/03/2024	RAJINDER KUMAR	412	607	KUSUM LATA	Death		
14	06/03/2024	RAKESH KUMAR	412	637	MAHESH CHANDER	Death		
15	06/03/2024	RATIKA	412	652	SATVIR SINGH	Death		
16	06/03/2024	AAYUSHI	129	255	AAYUSHI	Permanently Shifted		
17	06/03/2024	SAGAR BHOLA	412	667	MOHAN CHAND	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary	Revision identity			
18	06/03/2024	SAGAR BHOLA	412	666	MEENA BHOLA	Death		
19	06/03/2024	AMANJOT SINGH	374	1007	AMANJOT SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
20	06/03/2024	ASIF	425	804	ASIF	Permanently Shifted		
21	06/03/2024	ANJALI THAPA	84	95	ANJALI THAPA	Permanently Shifted		
22	06/03/2024	SANDEEP	485	234	SANDEEP	Permanently Shifted		
23	06/03/2024	SUNIL ARORA	190	78	SUNIL ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
24	06/03/2024	MANISH KUMAR KADYAN	224	732	MANISH KUMAR KADYAN	Permanently Shifted		
25	06/03/2024	HARNEK SINGH	1	738	HARNEK SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	06/03/2024	NIVEDITA DAULAY	276	434	NIVEDITA DAULAY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
27	06/03/2024	SANJEEV KALE	77	638	SANJEEV KALE	Permanently Shifted		
28	06/03/2024	MAMTA KALE	77	647	MAMTA KALE	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse	embly/Parliamentar DIGARH	ry)	Revision identity			
29	06/03/2024	RESHMA	591	1207	RESHMA	Permanently Shifted			
30	06/03/2024	RANJEET KAUR	1	739	RANJEET KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
31	06/03/2024	MANJEET KAUR	1	737	MANJEET KAUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
32	06/03/2024	BRIJ PAL	1	736	BRIJ PAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
33	06/03/2024	PARMINDER KAUR	297	247	PARMINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted			
34	06/03/2024	RENU	190	79	RENU	Permanently Shifted			
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each lesignated location						Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
iesignated iocation	11								