FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asser CHAND		Revision identity			
		2. F	Period of application	ns (covered in this	From date 04/04/2024		To date 04/04/2024	
. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	04/04/2024	RIMPA YADAV	113	896	RIMPA YADAV	Permanently Shifted		
2	04/04/2024	GAURAV BANSAL	393	894	GAURAV BANSAL	Permanently Shifted		
3	04/04/2024	RAJEEV ARORA	131	634	RAJEEV ARORA	Permanently Shifted		
4	04/04/2024	LAXMI NEGI	184	651	LAXMI NEGI	Permanently Shifted		
5	04/04/2024	DIPESH JAIN	577	299	DIPESH JAIN	Permanently Shifted		
6	04/04/2024	YOGINDER SINGH NEGI	184	648	YOGINDER SINGH NEGI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
7	04/04/2024	PUNEET RAUTELA	287	199	PUNEET RAUTELA	Permanently Shifted		
8	04/04/2024	ANJU BALA DHIMAN	563	453	ANJU BALA DHIMAN	Permanently Shifted		
9	04/04/2024	ASHA	316	202	ASHA	Permanently Shifted		
10	04/04/2024	KARAMVEER SHARMA	76	608	KARAMVEER SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
11	04/04/2024	TARNNUM	94	871	TARNNUM	Permanently Shifted		
12	04/04/2024	SIMMY	145	219	SIMMY	Permanently Shifted		
13	04/04/2024	REETA	257	210	REETA	Permanently Shifted		
14	04/04/2024	SANDEEP SARPAL	145	222	SANDEEP SARPAL	Permanently Shifted		
15	04/04/2024	MANISH KUMAR PATIAL	76	659	MANISH KUMAR PATIAL	Permanently Shifted		
16	04/04/2024	CHANCHAL BHARDWAJ	76	1038	CHANCHAL BHARDWAJ	Permanently Shifted		
17	04/04/2024	GURMEET SINGH	562	905	GURMEET SINGH	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH	Revision identity			
18	04/04/2024	SACHIT SHARMA	193	116	SACHIT SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
19	04/04/2024	ARWINDER KAUR	562	906	ARWINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
20	04/04/2024	SALEEM KHAN	468	177	SALEEM KHAN	Permanently Shifted		
21	04/04/2024	AMRAWATI	468	173	AMRAWATI	Permanently Shifted		
22	04/04/2024	TARNUM	510	135	TARNUM	Permanently Shifted		
23	04/04/2024	SHIV KUMAR	176	1145	SHIV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
24	04/04/2024	ANVIT SHARMA	252	975	ANVIT SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
25	04/04/2024	ARADHANA SHARMA	252	974	ARADHANA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
26	04/04/2024	NEELAM RANI	240	481	NEELAM RANI	Permanently Shifted		
27	04/04/2024	Armaan khan	611	98	Armaan khan	Permanently Shifted		
28	04/04/2024	SHUBHAM LATAWA	323	918	SHUBHAM LATAWA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH			ry)	Revision identity		
29	04/04/2024	SANGITA RANI	323	916	SANGITA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
30	04/04/2024	Vandit Sharma	252	976	Vandit Sharma	Permanently Shifted		
31	04/04/2024	JOGINDER SINGH	569	583	JOGINDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
32	04/04/2024	Ajay Kumar	196	99	Ajay Kumar	Permanently Shifted		
33	04/04/2024	CHETAN SHARMA	127	208	CHETAN SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
34	04/04/2024	VIJAITA SHARMA	127	210	VIJAITA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
35	04/04/2024	KANTA CHAWLA	574	765	KANTA CHAWLA	Permanently Shifted		
36	04/04/2024	ANISH KUMAR	197	213	ANISH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
37	04/04/2024	SANDEEP GARG	317	690	SANDEEP GARG	Permanently Shifted		
38	04/04/2024	SWARAN SINGH	387	279	SWARAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
f Jammu and Kas For this revision Place, time and of	shmir n for this designated led date of hearings as fix umber is to be mainta n	Legislative Assembly as ocation ed by electoral registrations for each revision for	on officer		Date of exhibition location under		Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH	Revision identity		