		List of .		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i>) jection to inclusion	6) of names received in I	Form 7		
Designated location applications hav	on identity (where e been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH			Revision identity		
1. Listnu	umber@	2.	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this]	ist)	From date To d 11/04/2024 11/04/		
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of application	receipt	objector	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	for objection	hearing*	hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	11/04/2024	RAMAN KUMAR	561	1009	RAMAN KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
2	11/04/2024	BANDANA BISHT	354	500	BANDANA BISHT	Permanently Shifted		
3	11/04/2024	RAMPAL	125	540	RAMPAL	Permanently Shifted		
4	11/04/2024	RANI DEVI	125	541	RANI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
5	11/04/2024	SAVITA DEVI	270	508	SAVITA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
6	11/04/2024	NEHA RANI	81	296	NEHA RANI	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH			Revision identity	
7	11/04/2024	SUMAN DEVI	413	322	AAKASH NEGI	Death		
8	11/04/2024	GEETA	159	350	GEETA	Permanently Shifted		
9	11/04/2024	BAIJ NATH BHARTI	159	349	BAIJ NATH BHARTI	Permanently Shifted		
10	11/04/2024	MEHAK BHARTI	159	351	MEHAK BHARTI	Permanently Shifted		
11	11/04/2024	AKSHITA	575	749	AKSHITA	Permanently Shifted		
12	11/04/2024	PREETI MEHROTRA	448	424	PREETI MEHROTRA	Permanently Shifted		
13	11/04/2024	AKSHAY MEHROTRA	448	423	AKSHAY MEHROTRA	Permanently Shifted		
14	11/04/2024	VIRENDER KUMAR	408	805	VIRENDER KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
15	11/04/2024	DEVI KUMARI	408	806	DEVI KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
16	11/04/2024	DEEPAK SAINI	354	383	DEEPAK SAINI	Permanently Shifted		
17	11/04/2024	SURESH KUMARI	354	384	SURESH KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		

	tion identity (where ave been received)		Constituency (Asser CHAND	mbly/Parliamentar DIGARH	y)		Revision identity	
18	11/04/2024	SHAMSHER SINGH	533	1054	SHAMSHER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
19	11/04/2024	REENA KUMARI	471	397	REENA KUMARI	Permanently Shifted		
20	11/04/2024	NEERJA GULATI	147	720	NEERJA GULATI	Permanently Shifted		
21	11/04/2024	AARTI	336	149	AARTI	Permanently Shifted		
22	11/04/2024	AMARJEET KAUR	395	859	AMARJEET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
23	11/04/2024	SUKHBIR SINGH	215	160	SUKHBIR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
24	11/04/2024	SHARANJIT KAUR	440	371	SHARANJIT KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
25	11/04/2024	VIVEK VERMA	484	251	VIVEK VERMA	Permanently Shifted		
26	11/04/2024	NISHTHA	561	1089	NISHTHA	Permanently Shifted		
27	11/04/2024	SNEHA SAI	322	278	SNEHA SAI	Permanently Shifted		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State f Jammu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each esignated location pt 11, 2024, 11.55 PM				Date of exhibiti location und		Registration C	tion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH	Revision identity

		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7		
Designated location applications have	on identity (where e been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH					Revision identity	
1. Listn	umber@	2. I	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	list)	From date To 10/04/2024 10/0		
3. Place of hearing*		-						
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application		Γ	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	10/04/2024	TARA DEVI	340	1010	TARA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
2	10/04/2024	SAKSHI	340	1006	SAKSHI	Permanently Shifted		
3	10/04/2024	SHUBHAM	471	308	SHUBHAM	Permanently Shifted		
4	10/04/2024	HIMANI SEVAK	282	103	HIMANI SEVAK	Permanently Shifted		
5	10/04/2024	SUMIRAN BHARDWAJ	282	107	SUMIRAN BHARDWAJ	Permanently Shifted		
6	10/04/2024	SURINDER KAUR	311	469	SURINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH)		Revision identity	
7	10/04/2024	HARPREET KAUR	110	438	HARPREET KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
8	10/04/2024	KHUSHBOO ROY	425	749	KHUSHBOO ROY	Permanently Shifted		
9	10/04/2024	GEETA DEVI	425	746	GEETA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
10	10/04/2024	MAHESH ROY	425	745	MAHESH ROY	Permanently Shifted		
11	10/04/2024	KAJAL DASS	257	310	KAJAL DASS	Permanently Shifted		
12	10/04/2024	MONALISA DASS	257	311	MONALISA DASS	Permanently Shifted		
13	10/04/2024	CHIRAG SHARMA	411	867	CHIRAG SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
14	10/04/2024	ONKAR CHAND	411	865	ONKAR CHAND	Permanently Shifted		
15	10/04/2024	NISHA	156	957	NISHA	Permanently Shifted		
16	10/04/2024	RENU SHARMA	163	674	RENU SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
17	10/04/2024	SAHIL MAHAJAN	317	783	SAHIL MAHAJAN	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH)		Revision identity	
18	10/04/2024	KUSHALI RAM SHARMA	163	673	KUSHALI RAM SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
19	10/04/2024	KAMAKSHI SHARMA	163	676	KAMAKSHI SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
20	10/04/2024	JAGBIR CHAND	162	878	JAGBIR CHAND	Permanently Shifted		
21	10/04/2024	SURINDER KAUR	589	1220	SURINDER KAUR	Permanently Shifted		
22	10/04/2024	ALOK	404	367	ALOK	Already Enrolled		
23	10/04/2024	SANJAY SHARMA	562	384	SANJAY SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
24	10/04/2024	VIVEK KUMAR SHARMA	270	696	VIVEK KUMAR SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
25	10/04/2024	NITIKA	34	873	NITIKA	Permanently Shifted		
26	10/04/2024	POOJA	105	1106	POOJA	Permanently Shifted		
27	10/04/2024	NILESH SEVAK	282	102	NILESH SEVAK	Permanently Shifted		
28	10/04/2024	KAPIL KUMAR	222	778	KAPIL KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser CHANE	mbly/Parliamentary) DIGARH			Revision identity	
29	10/04/2024	PARDEEP KUMAR VERMA	3	669	PARDEEP KUMAR VERMA	Permanently Shifted		
30	10/04/2024	REETIKA MEHTA	377	543	REETIKA MEHTA	Permanently Shifted		
31	10/04/2024	SHASHI PRABHA SHARMA	391	522	SHASHI PRABHA SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
32	10/04/2024	SAURABH SHARMA	391	523	SAURABH SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
33	10/04/2024	SAMARTH SHARMA	391	525	SAMARTH SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
34	10/04/2024	SHEELA DEVI	523	310	SHEELA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
35	10/04/2024	CHANDER KALA	510	1029	CHANDER KALA	Permanently Shifted		
36	10/04/2024	MANJU BALA	233	302	MANJU BALA	Permanently Shifted		
37	10/04/2024	Mangat Ram Sugha	358	182	Mangat Ram Sugha	Permanently Shifted		
38	10/04/2024	Kamlesh	358	183	Kamlesh	Permanently Shifted		
39	10/04/2024	AMAN KUMAR RANA	233	301	AMAN KUMAR RANA	Permanently Shifted		

	ated location identity (where Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) CHANDIGARH			Revision identity				
40	10/04/2024	RICHA RANI	233	303	RICHA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
41	10/04/2024	CHARANJIT	249	686	CHARANJIT	Permanently Shifted		
42	10/04/2024	PALWINDER SINGH	249	685	PALWINDER SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
43	10/04/2024	Kamal Verma	171	744	Kamal Verma	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision * Place, time and da \$ Running serial nu	£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					on at designated er rule 15(b)	Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ıle16(b)
designated location	lesignated location							