	List of Ob	ojections/Application for	(Refer rule	M 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	uking of PwD Receive	d in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser CHANI	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date 09/11/2023	To date 09/11/2023		
. Place of hearing*		-					
Serial number	Date of	Name of elector	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of
\$ of application	receipt	objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	09/11/2023	PREMA DEVI	Y	N	Ν		
2	09/11/2023	ASHOK MISHRA	Y	N	Ν		
3	09/11/2023	SHUBHAM	Y	Ν	Ν		
4	09/11/2023	HARMAN SAINI	Y	N	Ν		
5	09/11/2023	SUNIL KAPOOR	Y	N	Ν		
6	09/11/2023	SURINDERJEET	Y	N	Ν		
7	09/11/2023	JASPAL SINGH	Y	Ν	Ν		

8	09/11/2023	KULDEEP KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	09/11/2023	SUSHILA BHATIA	Y	Ν	Ν	
10	09/11/2023	JASPREET	Y	N	Ν	
11	09/11/2023	HARJINDER JIT KAUR	Y	N	Ν	
12	09/11/2023	KULDIP SINGH ARORA	Y	Ν	Ν	
13	09/11/2023	JITESH ARORA	Y	Ν	Ν	
14	09/11/2023	HARDEEP KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
15	09/11/2023	NARESH KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν	
16	09/11/2023	KAPIL KUMAR	Ν	Ν	Y	
17	09/11/2023	KARAMJIT KAUR ARORA	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	09/11/2023	SAHIL	Ν	Ν	Y	
19	09/11/2023	LEELADHAR	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	09/11/2023	CHANDAN BHADUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
21	09/11/2023	ARCHANA SHARMA	Y	N	Ν	
22	09/11/2023	govind	Y	Ν	Ν	
23	09/11/2023	KRISHNA KUMAR WALIA	Y	Ν	Ν	
24	09/11/2023	MANJIT SINGH SAHNI	Y	Ν	Ν	
25	09/11/2023	BHUPINDER KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
26	09/11/2023	SAMEER DHAWAN	Y	Ν	Ν	
27	09/11/2023	PUSAP LATA	Y	Ν	Ν	
28	09/11/2023	USHA RANI	Y	Ν	Ν	
29	09/11/2023	ASHOK KUMAR VIRMANI	Y	Ν	Ν	
30	09/11/2023	RASEED UNIJA	Y	Ν	Ν	
31	09/11/2023	PARDEEP KUMAR BADGUJAR	Y	Ν	Ν	

 £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 	location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	