	List of O	ojections/Application for ((Refer rule	M 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	uking of PwD Receive	d in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser CHANI	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date 17/12/2023	To date 17/12/2023		
. Place of hearing*							
Serial number	Date of receipt	Name of elector	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of
\$ of application		objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	17/12/2023	GURJIT SINGH	Y	N	Ν		
2	17/12/2023	GURJIT SINGH	Y	N	Ν		
3	17/12/2023	RAVINDER KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν		
4	17/12/2023	BALBIR SINGH	Y	N	Ν		
5	17/12/2023	DEVANGNA SHARMA	Y	Ν	Ν		
6	17/12/2023	om kumar	Y	N	Ν		
7	17/12/2023	RAM JANAK	Y	N	Ν		

8	17/12/2023	BALJIT SINGH	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	17/12/2023	MEENU	Ν	Y	Ν	
10	17/12/2023	BANWARI LAL	Y	Ν	Ν	
11	17/12/2023	SHEETAL	Y	Ν	Ν	
12	17/12/2023	LAL CHAND GILL	Ν	Y	Ν	
13	17/12/2023	ROHIT	Y	Ν	Ν	
14	17/12/2023	BABLI	Y	Ν	Ν	
15	17/12/2023	SHIV BAHADUR	Y	N	N	
16	17/12/2023	PUSHPA DEVI	Y	N	N	
17	17/12/2023	BIPIN SINGH	Y	Ν	N	
18	17/12/2023	SHALINI GREWAL	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	17/12/2023	kanta devi	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	17/12/2023	NEENA VERMA	Y	Ν	Ν		
21	17/12/2023	CHEENA	Y	Ν	N		
22	17/12/2023	AMIT VERMA	Y	Ν	Ν		
23	17/12/2023	MALTI	Y	Ν	Ν		
24	17/12/2023	SANTOSH KUMARI	Y	Ν	Ν		
25	17/12/2023	PREETI	Y	Ν	Ν		
26	17/12/2023	SUMAN	Y	Ν	Ν		
27	17/12/2023	indu bala	Y	Ν	Ν		
28	17/12/2023	shabnoor	Y	Ν	Ν		
29	17/12/2023	SAKSHI	Y	Ν	Ν		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		