FORM 11
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Objections/Application for Correction of Entries/Replacement of EPIC/Making of PwD Received in Form 8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser	Revision Identity			
		2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)				From date 01/01/2024	To date 01/01/2024
Place of hearing*							
Serial number	Date of	Name of elector	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of
\$ of application	receipt	objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	01/01/2024	pramod bansal	Y	N	N		
2	01/01/2024	inderjit kaur	Y	N	N		
3	01/01/2024	ANGAD KUMAR YADAV	Y	N	N		
4	01/01/2024	JAGMEET SINGH	Y	N	N		
5	01/01/2024	PRITPAL SINGH	Y	N	N		
6	01/01/2024	JOGINDER PAL	Y	N	N		
7	01/01/2024	USMAN	Y	N	N		

8	01/01/2024	rupali	Y	N	N	
9	01/01/2024	DALBIR SINGH	Y	N	N	
10	01/01/2024	heena siddiqui	Y	N	N	
11	01/01/2024	tinkoo prasad	Y	N	N	
12	01/01/2024	MANOJ	Y	N	N	
13	01/01/2024	sita ram	Y	N	N	
14	01/01/2024	VIJAY PARKASH	Y	N	N	
15	01/01/2024	VIJAY PARKASH	Y	N	N	
16	01/01/2024	raj kumar	Y	N	N	
17	01/01/2024	harjinder kaur	N	Y	N	
18	01/01/2024	arjan singh	N	Y	N	
19	01/01/2024	ACHHAR CHAND	Y	N	N	

20	01/01/2024	ganesh pant	Y	N	N		
21	01/01/2024	baldev singh namdhari	Y	N	N		
22	01/01/2024	balbir kaur	Y	N	N		
23	01/01/2024	SALIG RAM	Y	N	N		
24	01/01/2024	MUNISH MODI	Y	N	N		
25	01/01/2024	ANUP	Y	N	N		
26	01/01/2024	Shally Makkar	Y	N	N		
27	01/01/2024	paramjeet kaur	Y	N	N		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		