	List of Ob	jections/Application for ((Refer rule	2 M 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	aking of PwD Receive	ed in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser CHANI	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	priod of receipt of appl	From date 03/01/2024	To date 03/01/2024		
3. Place of hearing*							
Serial number	Date of	Name of elector		ons for objection/applic		Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
\$ of application	receipt	objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	03/01/2024	sarvesh	Y	N	Ν		
2	03/01/2024	SOM SINGH	Y	Ν	Ν		
3	03/01/2024	karambir singh	Y	Ν	Ν		
4	03/01/2024	meenakshi	Y	N	N		
5	03/01/2024	SUNIL	Y	N	N		
6	03/01/2024	BABY	Y	Ν	Ν		
7	03/01/2024	kundan kumar verma	Y	N	Ν		

8	03/01/2024	mohinder kumar	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	03/01/2024	shyam lal	Y	N	N	
10	03/01/2024	satender chodhary	Y	N	Ν	
11	03/01/2024	vishal singla	Y	N	N	
12	03/01/2024	anju singla	Y	N	Ν	
13	03/01/2024	khushboo	Y	N	Ν	
14	03/01/2024	KOMAL SAHI	Y	N	Ν	
15	03/01/2024	Shanti Devi	Ν	Y	Ν	
16	03/01/2024	dinesh kumar gupta	Y	Ν	Ν	
17	03/01/2024	meena rani	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	03/01/2024	Avinash Kumar	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	03/01/2024	DEEPAK KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	03/01/2024	DEEPAK KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν	
21	03/01/2024	deena nath	Y	N	Ν	
22	03/01/2024	HARUN ANSARI	Y	N	Ν	
23	03/01/2024	JYOTI KUMARI	Y	N	Ν	
24	03/01/2024	SAMDARSH KUMAR	Ν	Y	Ν	
25	03/01/2024	SHIVA	Ν	Y	Ν	
26	03/01/2024	MANJU KUMARI	Y	Ν	Ν	
27	03/01/2024	MUKESH	Y	Ν	Ν	
28	03/01/2024	SUNNY	Ν	Y	Ν	
29	03/01/2024	SHIV NARAYAN RAI	Y	Ν	Ν	
30	03/01/2024	sunita rai	Y	Ν	Ν	
31	03/01/2024	MANJU DEVI	Ν	Y	Ν	

32	03/01/2024	SULEKH CHAND	Y	Ν	Ν	
33	03/01/2024	MUNNA YADAV	Y	Ν	Ν	
34	03/01/2024	POOJA	Y	Ν	Ν	
35	03/01/2024	RAVI KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν	
36	03/01/2024	SONU	Y	N	Ν	
37	03/01/2024	DIPA KAPILA	Y	Ν	Ν	
38	03/01/2024	HARPREET SINGH DHILLON	Ν	Y	Ν	
39	03/01/2024	PARAMJEET SINGH	Y	Ν	Ν	
40	03/01/2024	RANA BIR SURPAL KAUR	Ν	Y	Ν	
41	03/01/2024	RAJINDER KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν	
42	03/01/2024	MANISHA	Y	Ν	Ν	
43	03/01/2024	MAMTA	Y	Ν	Ν	

44	03/01/2024	suraj	Y	N	Ν		
45	03/01/2024	ADITYA KISHAN NANDA	Y	N	Ν		
46	03/01/2024	ANJU BALA	Y	Ν	Ν		
 £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at de location under rule 15(Date of exhibition at E Registration Officer's (under rule 16(b)		