	List of Ot	ojections/Application for ((Refer rule	CM 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	aking of PwD Receive	ed in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser CHANI	nbly/£Parliamentary): DIGARH	Revision Identity		
		2. Pe	priod of receipt of appl	From date 08/01/2024	To date 08/01/2024		
3. Place of hearing*						· · · · · ·	
Serial number \$ of	Date of	Name of elector objecting/making	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
\$ 01 application	receipt	apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		nearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	08/01/2024	NAMITA	Y	N	Ν		
2	08/01/2024	MOHINDER PAL SHARMA	Y	Ν	Ν		
3	08/01/2024	payal rani	Y	N	Ν		
4	08/01/2024	ASHWANI KUMAR	Y	N	Ν		
5	08/01/2024	yasmin	Y	Ν	Ν		
6	08/01/2024	PARVEEN BHARTI	Y	Ν	Ν		
7	08/01/2024	aakash	Y	Ν	Ν		

8	08/01/2024	SUBHASH CHANDRA	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	08/01/2024	ARSHAD	Y	Ν	Ν	
10	08/01/2024	POOJA KHANNA	Y	N	Ν	
11	08/01/2024	kalpana shrivastava	Y	N	Ν	
12	08/01/2024	jaspal singh	Y	N	N	
13	08/01/2024	roshan	Y	Ν	Ν	
14	08/01/2024	RAMANDEEP KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
15	08/01/2024	shafeek	Y	Ν	Ν	
16	08/01/2024	shashi	Y	Ν	Ν	
17	08/01/2024	Anupam Nagar	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	08/01/2024	anjali	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	08/01/2024	shweta	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	08/01/2024	mangla devi	Y	Ν	Ν	
21	08/01/2024	maheshwar nath	Y	Ν	Ν	
22	08/01/2024	JONEY	Y	Ν	Ν	
23	08/01/2024	SAMARPAL SINGH GILL	Y	N	Ν	
24	08/01/2024	ram shri	Y	Ν	Ν	
25	08/01/2024	RAKHEE	Y	Ν	Ν	
26	08/01/2024	MOHIT GOEL	Ν	Y	Ν	
27	08/01/2024	shafeek	Y	Ν	Ν	
28	08/01/2024	shafeek	Y	Ν	Ν	
29	08/01/2024	shafeek	Y	Ν	Ν	
30	08/01/2024	HEENA	Y	Ν	Ν	
31	08/01/2024	MEENAKSHI	Y	Ν	Ν	

32	08/01/2024	RAHUL CHOPRA	Ν	Y	Ν		
33	08/01/2024	Tushant maurya	Y	N	Ν		
34	08/01/2024	ARUN KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν		
35	08/01/2024	ARUN KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν		
36	08/01/2024	KUSUM MAHAJAN SHARMA	Y	Ν	Ν		
37	08/01/2024	RAJENDRA KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν		
38	08/01/2024	tapan kumar	Y	Ν	Ν		
39	08/01/2024	pardeep kumar	Ν	Y	Ν		
40	08/01/2024	ANGAD KUMAR YADAV	Y	Ν	Ν		
41	08/01/2024	SUMAN KUMARI	Ν	Y	Ν		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		