FORM 11 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Objections/Application for Correction of Entries/Replacement of EPIC/Making of PwD Received in Form 8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Assen	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appli	From date 10/01/2024	To date 10/01/2024		
3. Place of hearing*							
Serial number	Date of	Name of elector	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of
\$ of application	receipt	objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	10/01/2024	lalit mohan	Y	N	N		
2	10/01/2024	shiv murati	Y	N	N		
3	10/01/2024	SATINDER PAL SINGH BAKSHI	Y	N	N		
4	10/01/2024	AKASHADIP	Y	N	N		
5	10/01/2024	RUKSANA	N	Y	N		
6	10/01/2024	KHURSHID AHMED	N	Y	N		
7	10/01/2024	SUNDEEP JOON	Y	N	N		

8	10/01/2024	SUNDEEP JOON	Y	N	N	
9	10/01/2024	ВОВВҮ КОНЦ	Y	N	N	
10	10/01/2024	MANJU	Y	N	N	
11	10/01/2024	RAJINDER	Y	N	N	
12	10/01/2024	DEEPA	Y	N	N	
13	10/01/2024	J N SHARMA	Y	N	N	
14	10/01/2024	RAJESH KUMAR	N	Y	N	
15	10/01/2024	RAJDEEP KAUR	N	Y	N	
16	10/01/2024	sujit kumar	Y	N	N	
17	10/01/2024	NEETU SINGH	Y	N	N	
18	10/01/2024	RAKESH KUMAR MAINI	Y	N	N	
19	10/01/2024	MANAV SINGALA	Y	N	N	

20	10/01/2024	SATINDER DEEP KAUR	Y	N	N	
21	10/01/2024	SUKHWINDER KAUR	Y	N	N	
22	10/01/2024	KAVITA RAWAT	Y	N	N	
23	10/01/2024	vivek dhall	Y	N	N	
24	10/01/2024	rupali dhall	Y	N	N	
25	10/01/2024	JASPREET	Y	N	N	
26	10/01/2024	SANKAT PRASHAD	Y	N	N	
27	10/01/2024	RAVI PRAKASH	Y	N	N	
28	10/01/2024	S.C.SHARMA	Y	N	N	
29	10/01/2024	HARKAMAL SINGH	Y	N	N	
30	10/01/2024	ARVIND KAUR	Y	N	N	
31	10/01/2024	varinda	Y	N	N	

32	10/01/2024	RAM PRAKASH SINGH	Y	N	N	
33	10/01/2024	neelam sharma	Y	N	N	
34	10/01/2024	MANJU KUMARI	Y	N	N	
35	10/01/2024	SWAPAN PAL	Y	N	N	
36	10/01/2024	BALJINDER SINGH	Y	N	N	
37	10/01/2024	ANIL	Y	N	N	
38	10/01/2024	RAJNI KALRA	Y	N	N	
39	10/01/2024	RAMHIT	Y	N	N	
40	10/01/2024	JITENDER KUMAR BHATT	Y	N	N	
41	10/01/2024	RAJNI BHATT	Y	N	N	
42	10/01/2024	SATESHWARI DEVI BHATT	Y	N	N	
43	10/01/2024	SANJU	Y	N	N	

44	10/01/2024	ABHISHEK	Y	N	N		
45	10/01/2024	renu gupta	Y	N	N		
46	10/01/2024	rakesh mohan gupta	Y	N	N		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location				Date of exhibition at delocation under rule 15(Date of exhibition at E Registration Officer's (under rule 16(b)	