FORM 11
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Objections/Application for Correction of Entries/Replacement of EPIC/Making of PwD Received in Form 8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	riod of receipt of appl	From date 17/01/2024	To date 17/01/2024		
. Place of hearing*							
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	ons for objection/applic Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	ations Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	17/01/2024	KUSUM MAURYA	Y	N	N		
2	17/01/2024	Abhishek Kumar Gond	Y	N	N		
3	17/01/2024	RAM RAJ	Y	N	N		
4	17/01/2024	Asha Devi	Y	N	N		
5	17/01/2024	MONA KATOCH	Y	N	N		
6	17/01/2024	MOH. DILSHAD	Y	N	N		
7	17/01/2024	SABANA	Y	N	N		

8	17/01/2024	suraj	Y	N	N	
9	17/01/2024	DEEPAK SINGH	Y	N	N	
10	17/01/2024	DEEPAK SINGH	Y	N	N	
11	17/01/2024	PAWAN SINGH	Y	N	N	
12	17/01/2024	Mahak Sharma	N	Y	N	
13	17/01/2024	MANISHA DEVI	Y	N	N	
14	17/01/2024	manorama	Y	N	N	
15	17/01/2024	ASHOK KUMAR	Y	N	N	
16	17/01/2024	ABDUL MUTTLIB	Y	N	N	
17	17/01/2024	ARJUN SINGH	Y	N	N	
18	17/01/2024	JASWANT SINGH	Y	N	N	
19	17/01/2024	RANDHIR VERMA	Y	N	N	

20	17/01/2024	PREETY	Y	N	N	
21	17/01/2024	ASHMEET RAI	N	Y	N	
22	17/01/2024	RAMA CHANDEL	Y	N	N	
23	17/01/2024	VIJAY	Y	N	N	
24	17/01/2024	GOVIND KUMAR	Y	N	N	
25	17/01/2024	MONIKA SHARMA	Y	N	N	
26	17/01/2024	SAMSHAD HUSSAIN	Y	N	N	
27	17/01/2024	ANCHAL WALIA	Y	N	N	
28	17/01/2024	KHALIL	Y	N	N	
29	17/01/2024	parmod kumar	Y	N	N	
30	17/01/2024	neha	Y	N	N	
31	17/01/2024	MANOJA DEVI	Y	N	N	

32	17/01/2024	RIHANA	Y	N	N	
33	17/01/2024	VIKRAMJIT SINGH	Y	N	N	
34	17/01/2024	SALMAN	Y	N	N	
35	17/01/2024	ROHIT SINGH	Y	N	N	
36	17/01/2024	chandravati devi	Y	N	N	
37	17/01/2024	VIJETA VERMA	Y	N	N	
38	17/01/2024	SHALLU LIKHI	Y	N	N	
39	17/01/2024	YOGITA BAWEJA	Y	N	N	
40	17/01/2024	SUNIL KUMAR	Y	N	N	
41	17/01/2024	RANG LAL PRASHAD	Y	N	N	
42	17/01/2024	SARASWATI DEVI	Y	N	N	
43	17/01/2024	RIYAJ AALAM	Y	N	N	

44	17/01/2024	NIKLESH	Y	N	N		
45	17/01/2024	CHAND MOHAMMAD	Y	N	N		
46	17/01/2024	JANKI BEGAM	Y	N	N		
47	17/01/2024	MOHD SALEEM	Y	N	N		
48	17/01/2024	RAVINDER PAL SINGH	Y	N	N		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		