	List of Ob	jections/Application for	(Refer rule	<b>M 11</b> es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	aking of PwD Receive	ed in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser CHANI	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date <b>25/01/2024</b>	To date <b>25/01/2024</b>		
. Place of hearing*							
Serial number	Date of	Date of Name of elector receipt objecting/making apllication	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
\$ of application	receipt		Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	25/01/2024	devesh sharma	Y	Ν	Ν		
2	25/01/2024	CHINMAY JAIN	Y	N	Ν		
3	25/01/2024	NEETU WALIA	Y	N	Ν		
4	25/01/2024	RAM WATI	Y	N	Ν		
5	25/01/2024	Balinder Kumar	Y	N	Ν		
6	25/01/2024	LALIT KUMAR	Y	N	Ν		
7	25/01/2024	RAM WATI	Y	N	N		

8	25/01/2024	SUBHASH	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	25/01/2024	renu sood	Y	Ν	Ν	
10	25/01/2024	AMIT	Y	Ν	Ν	
11	25/01/2024	VARLEEN KAUR	Y	N	Ν	
12	25/01/2024	RAJINDER KUMAR	Y	N	Ν	
13	25/01/2024	SUCHA SINGH	Y	N	Ν	
14	25/01/2024	SHIVA	Y	N	Ν	
15	25/01/2024	MANPREET SINGH	Y	N	Ν	
16	25/01/2024	RAVINDER KUMAR ARORA	Y	N	Ν	
17	25/01/2024	naseem khatun	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	25/01/2024	HARJINDER KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	25/01/2024	MANJIT SINGH	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	25/01/2024	KARISHMA	Y	Ν	Ν		
21	25/01/2024	AMARJIT ARORA	Y	Ν	Ν		
22	25/01/2024	DEEPAK KUMAR JHA	Y	Ν	Ν		
23	25/01/2024	RAKESH THAKUR	Y	Ν	Ν		
24	25/01/2024	Sima	Y	Ν	Ν		
25	25/01/2024	ANKIT AHUJA	Y	Ν	Ν		
26	25/01/2024	NARESH KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν		
<ul> <li>£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul>			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		