	List of Ob	jections/Application for	(Refer rule	2 <b>M 11</b> 2s 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	aking of PwD Receive	ed in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser CHAN	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date <b>28/01/2024</b>	To date <b>28/01/2024</b>		
3. Place of hearing*							
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objecting/making	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
		apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		iicai iiig '
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	28/01/2024	YATIN CHAWLA	Y	N	Ν		
2	28/01/2024	AJAY KUMAR	Y	N	Ν		
3	28/01/2024	KANWAL JEET KAUR	Y	N	Ν		
4	28/01/2024	ARVINDER PAL KAUR GILL	Y	Ν	Ν		
5	28/01/2024	ARVINDER PAL KAUR GILL	Y	Ν	Ν		
6	28/01/2024	KANWAL JEET KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν		
7	28/01/2024	SUKHWINDER SINGH	Y	N	Ν		

8	28/01/2024	MANJEET KAUR	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	28/01/2024	TAHIR HUSSAIN	Y	Ν	Ν	
10	28/01/2024	SHAEINA	Y	Ν	Ν	
11	28/01/2024	SHAILESH YADAV	Y	Ν	Ν	
12	28/01/2024	SWEETY	Y	Ν	Ν	
13	28/01/2024	FIROJA BEGAM	Y	Ν	Ν	
14	28/01/2024	ASHIMA JULKA	Y	Ν	Ν	
15	28/01/2024	ajay dhiman	Y	Ν	Ν	
16	28/01/2024	VIJAY KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν	
17	28/01/2024	RAGHU NATH SHARMA	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	28/01/2024	RAGHU NATH SHARMA	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	28/01/2024	maiku lal	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	28/01/2024	MONIKA	Y	Ν	Ν		
21	28/01/2024	SHYAM NANDAN	Y	Ν	Ν		
22	28/01/2024	PINKY	Y	Ν	Ν		
23	28/01/2024	BHUPINDER PAL GILL	Y	Ν	Ν		
24	28/01/2024	GAURAV BANSAL	Y	Ν	Ν		
25	28/01/2024	AJAY KUMAR	Y	Ν	Ν		
<ul> <li>£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul>				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	