FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): CHANDIGARH 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date 11/11/2023	To date 11/11/2023
Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	11/11/2023	Medhansh Pasrija	Meenakshi Tuli Pasrija (MTHR)	273, Sector-15 A, Chandiagth, Sector-15, 160015, Chandigarh		
2	11/11/2023	Meet Yashraj Singh	Charandeep Singh (FTHR)	House no. 1593, Sector 38B, Chandigarh, Postoffice sector 36, 160036, Chandigarh		
3	11/11/2023	JATIN PAL	SHANTI PAUL (MTHR)	2387, sector 52, Chandigarh, 160047, 160036, Chandigarh		
4	11/11/2023	kajal	lodhe (FTHR)	198, dadu majra, village, sector 14, 160014, Chandigarh		
5	11/11/2023	PRADEEP KUMAR	JAGDISH SHARMA (FTHR)	3178, Paradise Society, Sector 50, chandigarh, sector 47, 160047, chandigarh		
6	11/11/2023	ABHAY KUMAR SAROJ	ASHOK KUMAR SAROJ (FTHR)	1116, SECTOR-33C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR-20, 160020, CHANDIGARH		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame CHANDIGARH	entary):	Revision	identity
7	11/11/2023	VIKRAM SINGH	JARNAIL SINGH (FTHR)	28, VILLAGE DHANAS, DHANAS, DHANAS, 160014, CHANDIGARH		
8	11/11/2023	NAMANBIR SINGH	LAKSHDEEP KAUR (MTHR)	1272/2, SECTOR-33C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR-20, 160020, CHANDIGARH		
9	11/11/2023	BALJIT KAUR	JARNAIL SINGH (FTHR)	28, VILLAGE DHANAS, DHANAS, DHANAS, 160014, CHANDIGARH		
10	11/11/2023	LOVEPREET Kaur	GURMUKH SINGH (FTHR)	12, VILLAGE DHANAS, DHANAS, DHANAS, 160014, CHANDIGARH		
11	11/11/2023	HARLEEN KAUR	HARPARMDEEP SINGH (FTHR)	1283, SECTOR-33C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR-20, 160020, CHANDIGARH		
12	11/11/2023	SHIVAM BHATT	TILAK MANI BHATT (FTHR)	68, VILLAGE DHANAS, DHANAS, DHANAS, 160014, CHANDIGARH		
13	11/11/2023	Manu Kumar	Neelam (MTHR)	2044, Sector 52, sector 52, Post Office Sector 36, 160036, Sector 52		
14	11/11/2023	ARNAV SINGHAL	AVISHKAR SINGHAL (FTHR)	1301, SECTOR-33C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR-20, 160020, CHANDIGARH		
15	11/11/2023	PRABHAV CHOPRA	ASHWANI CHOPRA (FTHR)	1214, SECTOR-33C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR-20, 160020, CHANDIGARH		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame CHANDIGARH	Revision identity	
16	11/11/2023	PARBHAT	KRISHAN BHATIA (HSBN)	HOUSE NO. 341, SECTOR 45 C, BURAIL SECTOR 45 C, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	
17	11/11/2023	Priya Verma	Meenu Verma (MTHR)	3288, Sector 45d, Chandigarh, sector 47, 160047, Chandigarh	
18	11/11/2023	SOFIA	MOHAMAD JAHAGIR (FTHR)	1683, SECTOR 45, BURAIL, P.O. SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	
19	11/11/2023	DALJIT SINGH	HARJINDER SINGH (FTHR)	10, VILLAGE DHANAS, DHANAS, DHANAS, 160014, CHANDIGARH	
20	11/11/2023	KRISHAN BHATIA	TRILOK NATH (FTHR)	HOUSE NO 341, SECTOR 45, BURAIL SECTOR 45, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	
21	11/11/2023	IKRA	MOHD JAHAGIR (FTHR)	1683, SECTOR 45, BURAIL, P.O. SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	
22	11/11/2023	AJRA BEGAM	MOHHAMAD JAHANGIR (HSBN)	1683, SECTOR 45, BURAIL, P.O. SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	
23	11/11/2023	Muskan	Jatinder Kumar (FTHR)	House Number 653, Dadu Majra Colony, Sector 38 West, Sector 14, 160014, Chandigarh	
24	11/11/2023	Vikram Singh	brijpal Singh (FTHR)	38/1 room number 5, near guga mari, dhanash, sector 14, 160014, Chandigarh	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): CHANDIGARH		Revision	identity
25	11/11/2023	AARUSH SINGH	RAVINDER SINGH (FTHR)	2184, SECTOR 45 C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH		
26	11/11/2023	jiya singh	paramjit singh (FTHR)	2540/2, indira flats, manimajra, chandigarh, 160101, chandigarh		
27	11/11/2023	jyotshna	Vikram Singh (HSBN)	38/1 room number 5, near guga mari, dhanash, sector 14, 160014, Chandigarh		
28	11/11/2023	Ansh Goyal	Kamal Kishore (FTHR)	273, Phase-1, Ramdarbar, Ind Area Chandigarh, 160002, Chandigarh		
29	11/11/2023	NEELAM KUMARI	JASWINDER KUMAR BHATTI (HSBN)	2166, SECTOR 45 C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH		
30	11/11/2023	BHUPINDER	PAPPU RAJ (FTHR)	1094, small flats, housing board complex, dhanas, Chandigarh, 160014, Chandigarh		
31	11/11/2023	PARUL KATYAL	MADAN LAL KATYAL (FTHR)	2150, SECTOR 45 C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH		
32	11/11/2023	SUSHILA DEVI	SURINDER SINGH NEGI (HSBN)	2154/3, SECTOR 45 C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH		
33	11/11/2023	TUSHITA SHRIVASTAVA	SANTOSH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA (FTHR)	2162/3, SECTOR 45 C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH		

	tion identity (where ave been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): CHANDIGARH			Revision identity
34	11/11/2023	VISHANT GOEL	UTTAM GOEL (FTHR)	2164/3, SECTOR 45 C, CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	
35	11/11/2023	PALLAVI	ASHOK KUMAR (FTHR)	2261, SECTOR 37-C, CHANDIGARH, P.O. SECTOR 36, 160036, CHANDIGARH	
36	11/11/2023	ABHISHEK KHATRI	RAKESH SINGH (FTHR)	723 C, DARIA, DARIA, DARIA, 160101, CHANDIGARH	
37	11/11/2023	PUSHPA DEVI	DINESH (HSBN)	712, VIKASH NAGAR, MAULI JAGRAN, MAULI JAGRAN, 160102, CHANDIGARH	
38	11/11/2023	Sameeksha Malhotra	Naveen Malhotra (FTHR)	House No. 2340, Sector 35-C, Ground Floor, Chandigarh, Sector 35, 160022, Chandigarh	
39	11/11/2023	Priyanka karki	Rajinder Singh (FTHR)	house no. 1142 deep complex Hallomjara, Hallomajra, deep complex Hallomjara, hallomajra H. No367, 160002, chandigarh	
40	11/11/2023	Abdul Sameer	Abdul Qayyoum (FTHR)	117, Bapu dham colony, chandigarh, sec 26 grain market, 160019, Chandigarh	
41	11/11/2023	Khushveer Singh Matharoo	Pardeep Singh (FTHR)	116 A, Maloya, Maloya, Maloya, 160025, Chandigarh	
42	11/11/2023	RITU	KRISHAN BHATIA (FTHR)	HOUSE NO 341, BURAIL SECTOR 45, BURAIL CHANDIGARH, SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH	

Nov 12, 2023, 12:01 AM

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame CHANDIGARH		Revision	Revision identity	
43	11/11/2023	Rupanshi Sangwan	Vikas Sangwan (FTHR)	103, Bank Colony, Pipli wala town, Manimajra, Manimajra, 160101, Chandigarh			
44	11/11/2023	KAPISH GUPTA	RAMESH CHAND GUPTA (FTHR)	398/2, SECTOR 41A, CHANDIGARH, POST OFFICE SECTOR 36, 160036, CHANDIGARH			
45	11/11/2023	YUVRAJ KALIA	RAKESH KUMAR KALIA (FTHR)	385, SECTOR 41A, CHANDIGARH, POST OFFICE SECTOR 36, 160036, CHANDIGARH			
46	11/11/2023	DIKSHANT BHATIA	DAVINDER SINGH (FTHR)	568 B, SECTOR 46-A, CHANDIGARH, P.O. SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH			
47	11/11/2023	MANMEET SINGH	SURINDER SINGD (FTHR)	334, SECTOR 41A, CHANDIGARH, POST OFFICE SECTOS 36, 160032, CHANDIGARH			
48	11/11/2023	Sanjay Mehta	Mehak Mehta (WIFE)	372, Khuda Ali Sher, Khuda Ali Sher, New sectt Chandigarh, 160001, Khuda ali sher			
49	11/11/2023	SHAGUN DAYAL	RAVI DAYAL (FTHR)	548 A, SECTOR 46-A, CHANDIGARH, P.O. SECTOR 47, 160047, CHANDIGARH			
n case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of mmu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated eation Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. 1, (M), (H)			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offic rule l	cer's Office under		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): CHANDIGARH		Revision identity