Whos who/Directory

Election Department Chandigarh

Dr. Vijay Namdeorao Zade, IAS
Chief Electoral Officer
Phone: 2740017 (O)
Email: ceo_chandigarh[at]eci[dot]gov[dot]in

Sh. Vinay Pratap Singh, IAS
Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, District Election Officer & Returning Officer
Phone: 2700109 (O)
Email: dc-chd[dot]nic[dot]in

Ms. Anisha Shrivastav, IAS
Electoral Registration Officer
Phone: 2740017 (O)
Email: adc-chd[dot]nic[dot]in

Sh. Sorabh Kumar Arora, PCS
Joint Chief Electoral Officer
Phone: 2700322 (O)

Sh. Devi Ditta Malhotra
Naib Tehsildar (Election)
Phone: 2700322 (O)
Email: election-chd[dot]nic[dot]in


CEO Chandigarh X
Welcome to CEO Chandigarh!
Hi! I am Voter Mitra. I am here to help you anytime anywhere 24x7. Kindly choose from the following options.